dun anyhow say ar.Originally posted by Gackt247:Gui operator ah?
I wat for call cmpb.. especially at this hour.. the one who did it is actually asking for trouble.Originally posted by Ito_^:dun anyhow say ar.
later go find u.
i never say u call cmpb.Originally posted by Gackt247:I wat for call cmpb.. especially at this hour.. the one who did it is actually asking for trouble.
ya her lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Its a her somemore?!?! Now that's really unheard of. Whatever number you dialed, just doesn't seem like its mindef.
ya la.. receptionists all aunty aunty one. dun believe u walk into cmpb u can see them liao.Originally posted by ditzy:Its a her somemore?!?! Now that's really unheard of. Whatever number you dialed, just doesn't seem like its mindef.
Thats why i say i can't believe its a her lor. If its a guy could be clerk on duty mah.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya la.. receptionists all aunty aunty one. dun believe u walk into cmpb u can see them liao.
but i dun quite believe so late still got ppl there. i tot there is all office hours one..?
NO! wait sadako climb out of my computer screen!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Don't know leh
Cause Pitot said call CMPB hotline asap, so I thought I shall try my luck. I was thinking that I may be asked to call again tomorrow during office hours. But a lady pick up instead~
You all wanna try and call? I put the number here if want
lidat damm scary sia.Originally posted by ditzy:Thats why i say i can't believe its a her lor. If its a guy could be clerk on duty mah.
ya.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Sian...
I speak to a g....???!?!
WtfOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya.
But night duty chances are is some poor NSF clerk.. dun tink will be a DXO rite..Originally posted by Pitot:its not ghost la. hotline shld be 24hrs if not call hotline for wad -_-
When did you go? U also received the letter for medical check up?Originally posted by mase101:Me sama as you lah. Also waiting for result. Go to cmpb with your entry prove and tell them you are waiting for O level result to be released. It is a 5 minute task.
CMPB hotline is 24hour one leh.
They call me i happy.. sure say i exempted from reservist.Originally posted by Ito_^:i never say u call cmpb.
i say cmpb call u.
maybe the DXO and the clerk got something going on? like dragg the thread?Originally posted by Gackt247:But night duty chances are is some poor NSF clerk.. dun tink will be a DXO rite..
After the deadline lor and ya, I received it. Just grab your entry prove go to cmpb to tell the officer there, they will know what to do. They most probably don't force you to enter army when you are intending to purse a full time studies(diploma or A) unless you already retook your O level. Dont worry.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:When did you go? U also received the letter for medical check up?
DXO n clerk got something.. so they hired a mystery woman to take over.. wow..Originally posted by Pitot:maybe the DXO and the clerk got something going on? like dragg the thread?
no la. DXO was answering the call while making out with the clerk.Originally posted by Gackt247:DXO n clerk got something.. so they hired a mystery woman to take over.. wow..