i like him...Originally posted by monoslayer:desmond kuek is getting impatient.
insignificant peasant.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i like him...
for a nobody like me... and a chance to shake his hand and have a 20 sec conversation was BLISS!
you also.. more worst.. never even shake his hand b4...Originally posted by monoslayer:insignificant peasant.
u really tink u r the only one who shake hands wif him b4? i even took photo wif him n ah teo. yaya papaya.Originally posted by mhcampboy:you also.. more worst.. never even shake his hand b4...
shameless... u cut and paste someone's head with urs rite..Originally posted by monoslayer:u really tink u r the only one who shake hands wif him b4? i even took photo wif him n ah teo. yaya papaya.
i like desmond too. he will amke a great CDF.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i like him...
for a nobody like me... and a chance to shake his hand and have a 20 sec conversation was BLISS!
bo liao. u tink i got uniform fetish like u ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:shameless... u cut and paste someone's head with urs rite..
the regulars gotta beware when desmond becomes CDF. heard tat he is gonna lower down the BMI standard.Originally posted by Gordonator:i like desmond too. he will amke a great CDF.
anyway what did the 2 of u talk about for the 20 sec?
yalar yalar!! only u good!! the rest all no good!!Originally posted by monoslayer:bo liao. u tink i got uniform fetish like u ah?
lol.. there u go again.. ok lah.. hush hush..Originally posted by mhcampboy:yalar yalar!! only u good!! the rest all no good!!
snobbish *** crew
it was my div COC parade... and then got makan2...Originally posted by Gordonator:i like desmond too. he will amke a great CDF.
anyway what did the 2 of u talk about for the 20 sec?
the ACTUAL conversation of campy n desmondOriginally posted by mhcampboy:it was my div COC parade... and then got makan2...
so i eating standing at one corner.. then when i turn my head.. there he was talking on the cell fon... he put down the fon..
then he ask me...
"so how is the food?"
me: "its alright Sir."
"so how long more to ord"
me: " less than half a year Sir."
"good. make sure you make something out of yourself whilst in Ns. do not waste it. learn and have fun at the same time."
me: "sure i will Sir."
Then he left...
I thought they were waiting for Ng Chee Khern.Originally posted by monoslayer:desmond kuek is getting impatient.
You got a problem with CS plan soldiers? My unit is FULL of them.Originally posted by KoolKool:With CAF now conducting the major re-org in the Air Force, he should be primed for CDF post to re-org the entire SAF. Hopefully, he can trim the Contract Service manpower and release more 'talents' into the booming economy.
Civil Service cannot hog up too many manpower. Every head reduction will mean lesser red tape.