then poly students go direct to unit?Originally posted by Classyfied:is this true? wa sian sia...the i sure die one...i cannot do pull up ....then like that i sure kena the 5 months BMT training right? this is wad i heard from my pe teacher...btw i m J1 student..and also if i decided to go poly..does it mean that i will nvr have to go for the bmt since i nvr take the NAFA test like jc students do?
wad nonsense...ur pe teacher teach wad kind of sh!tOriginally posted by Classyfied:is this true? wa sian sia...the i sure die one...i cannot do pull up ....then like that i sure kena the 5 months BMT training right? this is wad i heard from my pe teacher...btw i m J1 student..and also if i decided to go poly..does it mean that i will nvr have to go for the bmt since i nvr take the NAFA test like jc students do?
noticed that its a female teacher. so now you can go and owned her.Originally posted by Classyfied:orh...den ish my teacher bluff me lor...cuz she say if i get bronze or below will kena 5 months of ns shyt...and i dun want to mingle with those fatty boom boom...=/ k lor...now dun nid train up liao...cuz fail nafa also can one ^^ nice bo
eh. Your PE teacher's army arh?Originally posted by Classyfied:is this true? wa sian sia...the i sure die one...i cannot do pull up ....then like that i sure kena the 5 months BMT training right? this is wad i heard from my pe teacher...btw i m J1 student..and also if i decided to go poly..does it mean that i will nvr have to go for the bmt since i nvr take the NAFA test like jc students do?
fail NAPFA or never take NAPFA will go one month earlier than others. during this one month, mostly focus on physical training. also got teach u a bit of footdrillOriginally posted by furb:Uh? Fail NAPFA only go 2 weeks earlier? That means only go NS 2 weeks earlier than others?
I heard my teacher in sec sch say 2 months earlier leh, then we all like wtf....
2 week hor...hm..can confirm liao...but i also her that B1tch saying that some got enlisted during the A lvl period becuz of this shyt...dun know iof shes scaring us or wad.Originally posted by sexy girls:fail NAPFA or never take NAPFA will go 2 weeks earlier than others. during this 2 weeks, mostly focus on physical training. also got teach u a bit of footdrill
What the....Originally posted by Classyfied:2 week hor...hm..can confirm liao...but i also her that B1tch saying that some got enlisted during the A lvl period becuz of this shyt...dun know iof shes scaring us or wad.
can apply for deferment..... sure approvedOriginally posted by Classyfied:2 week hor...hm..can confirm liao...but i also her that B1tch saying that some got enlisted during the A lvl period becuz of this shyt...dun know iof shes scaring us or wad.
So assuming that by the time I go to poly at 17 years of age (b'day in march), and at the end of a 3 year course, I'll be 20... I'll only be enlisted after I get my diploma?Originally posted by fudgester:What the....
Even if Mindef makes you enlist during the A Level period, it is your every right to apply for deferment. They sure as heck can't turn you down.
So long as you are studying at a level below university level, you are protected from enlistment. That includes A Levels.
Now you can go and tell all your friends that your teacher has been pwn3d.