I think most popular will be the running shoes bah. That's what I bought.Originally posted by gnoik:normally wat u all buy at online-emart??
Yep... Me agreed! Me used all my credits to get four pairs of Brooks running shoes...Originally posted by nanren4ever:I think most popular will be the running shoes bah. That's what I bought.
Did you give them to your grandmother and aunties ? cos I see many old ladies wearing them at the park when I run. I am definitely not wearing NB or Brooks anymore!!Originally posted by dork3d:Yep... Me agreed! Me used all my credits to get four pairs of Brooks running shoes...
Originally posted by kenn3th:what's the emart webbie ah
can. anyone including NSmen can go in as long as u change pass and tell them u are going to e-mart.Originally posted by Nikar2:wait.....can we as post-ORD people still go into camp(my last time camp don't have e-mart so last time, i always go to other un-related camps to buy stuff)?
i scared later the soldiers will charge me or what, because it's very un-common for post-ORD people to book into camp and buy things...very risky also....
Guard dogs arent monstrous really. They are all so cute and friendly. I was a dog handler last time.Originally posted by Nikar2:thanks gordonator! but i'm just wary lah.....because the road to the e-mart is long within the camp, and there's guard dogs on training(those ****ing hell hounds are monstrous, with the muscles and blade-teeth and all) + their RSM may walk around or i may just interrupt an important parade.
must be careful, though. or worse still, i venture into those "Trespasers will be shot" areas.
say, for those of you now serving NS, does the emart currently sell any cool-looking army sports bag?(those that look like tennis/bowling bags, but smaller)
thanks!
nikar.
brooks is a lousy running shoe.Originally posted by dork3d:Yep... Me agreed! Me used all my credits to get four pairs of Brooks running shoes...
Guard dogs arent monstrous really. They are all so cute and friendly. I was a dog handler last time.serious anot? last time when i booked into my own camp, the sentry stand there with a huge black dog and you can see it's salivating teeth and the bulging muscles on it's body area......KNN.......sibei kia1 lang2 loh......i tell you, if it suddendly goes berserk and fly at us, we're dead liao. unless i bring lion go camp protect myself.
Well, u can always request for ur bought items 2 be delievered to ur house. Just pay $5 "service charge". That's what i did, as I don't wanna go to Maju camp, its Emart damn inside the camp, and I don't wanna go back TNB because i don't wanna see my former sqn people.Originally posted by Nikar2:thanks gordonator! but i'm just wary lah.....because the road to the e-mart is long within the camp, and there's guard dogs on training(those ****ing hell hounds are monstrous, with the muscles and blade-teeth and all) + their RSM may walk around or i may just interrupt an important parade.
must be careful, though. or worse still, i venture into those "Trespasers will be shot" areas.
say, for those of you now serving NS, does the emart currently sell any cool-looking army sports bag?(those that look like tennis/bowling bags, but smaller)
thanks!
nikar.
Well, u can always request for ur bought items 2 be delievered to ur house. Just pay $5 "service charge". That's what i did, as I don't wanna go to Maju camp, its Emart damn inside the camp, and I don't wanna go back TNB because i don't wanna see my former sqn people.thanks, but if you never even go to emart, how did you purchase the items in the 1st place? via the emart web site? i'm a NSMen already, and i don't think i can visit the online emart anymore. sigh.