wad else ar can get MC >? get ani method to con off frm yr superior?Originally posted by skeujin:dun forget to go n extract yr wisdom teeth. 1 week mc....
do one side at a time and u get 2 weeks total...
always call the help line n complain about having suicidal tendencies... sooner or later u will get counselling and then a discharge.Originally posted by Chelzea:wad else ar can get MC >? get ani method to con off frm yr superior?
$ no enuff wad SAF stingy and dont pay as well as mata n SCDF lahOriginally posted by skeujin:always call the help line n complain about having suicidal tendencies... sooner or later u will get counselling and then a discharge.
good luck bout getg trying to find a job w/o a COS thou..
how to get MC?Originally posted by KoolKool:Method 1 to maximise your leave, go for 3 days leave at one time. During your leave, go to polyclinic and get MC. After your leave, go back to Medical Centre and endorse. You will get back your leave. Do this until ORD.
If you need Method 2, let me know.
u tell the doc u got some illness, preferbly undetectable, yet serious, like migrane.Originally posted by stooki:how to get MC?
Originally posted by stooki:how to get MC?
Go at 12 noon. By the time it is your turn, it will be late, so doctor got no choice but to give you MC at least for that day. If you see doctor in the afternoon, ask for at least 2 days, say that you need the next day to rest after queueing up the whole day. Very easy one !Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:u tell the doc u got some illness, preferbly undetectable, yet serious, like migrane.
Haiyo,use seperate leave forms can liao mahOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:FYI newbies.
Sat and Suns are counted as leave days if you plan to take more than 14 days leave.
Sucks right?
Nah,u tink the leave clerk so guilible? Well,at least mine was not...Originally posted by KenPlus:Haiyo,use seperate leave forms can liao mah
For example if sat sun is 19 and 20
14-18 leaves 21 - ..... leaves
Haha i dunno your unit lah,my unit last time the people there very good loh ,my unit is as long as u going off durning ord time,just let your intermediate superior know can liao,as long as he/she never complain,others don't really care much and make sure your work is done swee swee,hand over to your understudy swee swee can liao.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Nah,u tink the leave clerk so guilible? Well,at least mine was not...
You know directive says that sat/sun must be counted if more than 14 days cleared at 1 shot?
u good lor,my unit sibei miao,I burned at least 8-9 days leave due to this directive..Originally posted by KenPlus:Haha i dunno your unit lah,my unit last time the people there very good loh ,my unit is as long as u take going off durning ord time,just let your intermediate superior know can liao,as long as he/she never complain,others can don't really care much
Then why u never try apply two,3days leaves,follow by medical appointment,mc?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:u good lor,my unit sibei miao,I burned at least 8-9 days leave due to this directive..
the feeling of getting back your IC is surreal...Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:I plan to take half-day tomorrow, and half-day on friday. Tomorrow the other half of the day request off from my superior, then friday half the day I go CMPB collect own IC, don't intend to return to unit.
Next monday full day, then tuesday go back get COS quick quick siam.
-nods- Time to go retrieve my brain from the locker I safe-kept it in the day I enlisted.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:the feeling of getting back your IC is surreal...