Originally posted by Ponders:Told them liao.. my dad is at home.
They still want to activate Naval Divers...
some ppl just dun want to listen.
the usual garment coverup... should be deeper than jz dazed and disappear...Originally posted by Gordonator:article on today.
maybe the major develop epilepsy after signing on.Originally posted by AngZangGui:Just wanted to ask: Can a person with epilepsy sign on with the armed forces?
my guess still the most possible one lahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):struck in his new Strike Gundam lah... notice where he went missing?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my guess still the most possible one lah
u think he so power can DIY for 30hrs meh? must be in our secret base lah...Originally posted by ArdusKane:
Most likely he stay in camp for too long, then come out see so many XMM, tio stunned, go somewhere private and self-service.
Strike Freedom Gundam lah. the "Freedom" word is covered so cannot see.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):struck in his new Strike Gundam lah... notice where he went missing?
hey! u are not suppose to reveal our secret gundam base at Xiao Guilin!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u think he so power can DIY for 30hrs meh? must be in our secret base lah...
That is quite insensitive of you. Some yrs back , during the CNY period, there was a lady being brutally assaulted and raped at this same park when she went jogging there in the late morning or early afternoon. She died 2 weeks later because of the serious head injuries sustained during the brutal sexual assault.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
maybe he jogging there at nite then kena rape and murdered..
Dun be silly - being insensitive would be to make that joke in front of the lady's grave amongst her relatives at Qing Ming whilst jerking her husband/bf off.Originally posted by pufferfish_79:That is quite insensitive of you. Some yrs back , during the CNY period, there was a lady being brutally assaulted and raped at this same park when she went jogging there in the late morning or early afternoon. She died 2 weeks later because of the serious head injuries sustained during the brutal sexual assault.