when did SAF show BMTC chao recruits use M16?Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:actually SAF spoil market,adver show we all use SAR21
RPs r not chao recruits.Originally posted by gd4u:But RPs at Tekong Ferry Terminal uses SAR21. .. Weird
Originally posted by NotFromVenus:yeah...i can vouch for it esp. the 84mm....knn....gotta kana tekan by this useless heavy bum for two yrs
M16 is an easier weapon to start with, later you will get to learn many other weapons.
I prefer the Section Automatic Weapon.(light already)
Dont pass me the M203,LAW tube, GPMG or the [b]84Rifle
sekali...Originally posted by Gordonator:threadstarter signed up just to ask this stupid question. my gosh.
Originally posted by monoslayer:RPs r not chao recruits.
at least he started...more stupid questions to come....Originally posted by Gordonator:threadstarter signed up just to ask this stupid question. my gosh.
i like saw but magazine finish very fast. then very long and the bipod get stuck in long grass.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:M16 is an easier weapon to start with, later you will get to learn many other weapons.
I prefer the Section Automatic Weapon.(light already)
Dont pass me the M203,LAW tube, GPMG or the 84Rifle
and i don't like to clean any weaponOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:i like saw but magazine finish very fast. then very long and the bipod get stuck in long grass.
i like gpmg too. but i don't like to carry.
i like automatic rifle lah.
and i dun like to do ns...and i dun like to be borned in sg and i dun like to be borned and i dun like to exist in this worldOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:and i don't like to clean any weapon