lolOriginally posted by Ito_^:sign 10 year contract will give u a free set of xbox 360.
sign on for fark???Originally posted by Tragic Clown:i taking my a lvels this yr. my jc is PJC. my o levels L1r5 IS 19. I IN science stream. can i sign on?
nope... he becumin a dy of a dept in mindef soon...appt estab maj.... so gonna promote soon la..Originally posted by KoolKool:6 years until 15 years, maybe 20 years .......... still Captain
15 yrs is a v long time .....Originally posted by Tragic Clown:my sister say her bf oso a lvels now captain after just 15 years in army. a lvl of cos big
lolx +1Originally posted by Fatum:of course .... you can even sign on to be an occifer .....
but you'll be wearing kit kat bars for a very very very long time .....
medi study very long. i want to be CPT fastOriginally posted by tarutaru:15 yrs to become captain....that's consider quite slow liao....btw if tragic clown want to get CPT only very easy study medicine lah if combat fit sure get CPT don't even need to sign on.
then work in a cruise ship!Originally posted by Tragic Clown:medi study very long. i want to be CPT fast
how many votes u need?Originally posted by Gordonator:this thread is a joke.
i'm taking votes to close this thread now.
Obviously the TS is playing wif all those who replied.Originally posted by Gordonator:this thread is a joke.
i'm taking votes to close this thread now.