have~Originally posted by X-men:How come I dont see your name on the list
hmm wat? our company only has 28 active personnals...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm..
**envy ...Originally posted by Cens:I was a WSO (C3) in TAB
Aiya... when the forum needs help... All must fight!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't want lah, I'll be Policy Head can?
shh PES C cannot fight well
to overthrow the imperialee familee!!!!WOOOAAHH!!!!!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Aiya... when the forum needs help... All must fight!
good to hear young garang people like yourself willing to fight for the forum.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Aiya... when the forum needs help... All must fight!
Ehhh encik ah... Sorlee to disturb ah... You got see my water bottle or not? I think i lost it. And hor... Can give time extension not? Like the racing one... the... the... ah! Daytona!Originally posted by Gordonator:good to hear young garang people like yourself willing to fight for the forum.
ok fall in outside in full battle order with 2 full water bottles now. your 2 minutes starts 1 minute ago.
Sir, i only got 1 water bottle n 1 water pouch ... how?Originally posted by Gordonator:good to hear young garang people like yourself willing to fight for the forum.
ok fall in outside in full battle order with 2 full water bottles now. your 2 minutes starts 1 minute ago.
Or hor!!! You see that rank on his shoulders... It's 2 stripes... Encik la... You die liao, bao sign extra.Originally posted by gd4u:Sir, i only got 1 water bottle n 1 water pouch ... how?
bloody hell. go sign 1 extra and do forum guard duty tomorrow.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ehhh encik ah... Sorlee to disturb ah... You got see my water bottle or not? I think i lost it. And hor... Can give time extension not? Like the racing one... the... the... ah! Daytona!
drink finish from and the water bottle and refill again.Originally posted by gd4u:Sir, i only got 1 water bottle n 1 water pouch ... how?
Opps. the real RSM is here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*watches Gordy play RSM*
Originally posted by kengkia:thats fine with me he will bring down SG anyway y not let the people elect among the forumnites here...but most impt stop stooki from being elected if he does we can have coup and bring him down execute him and his family and seize his family propety oh yea i almost forgot..we can put stooki as our court jester a new spice during parliment meetings