kekekeke..Originally posted by Fatum:are you sure you've not been revocated to be a rifle man at some PDF company ? ....
How long is ur ICT in May?Originally posted by MGGUN:No la...
i saw my name on the nominal role is ASA.........pes c9l2 how to go back to rifle man, i down grade from MG gunner to clerk ask me go back i confrim keng again........
if your vocation is ASA, then there is no chance for you to go back for reservist and unless you are saying that your pes c9l2 is temporary, then i wish you good luckOriginally posted by MGGUN:No la...
i saw my name on the nominal role is ASA.........pes c9l2 how to go back to rifle man, i down grade from MG gunner to clerk ask me go back i confrim keng again........
There is some clerk got called back for ICT n what is ur PES status?Originally posted by allentyb:SMLJ, CLERK HAS TO DO ICT, u have to out of your mind, i have serve my nsf as a clerk and never even being called up for tech mob or ict or whatever, u just give me a fright, naibei
what the...... but but..... u are C9 already...... oh, between i am pes e..... my vocation is ASA also......Originally posted by will4:There is some clerk got called back for ICT n what is ur PES status?
My fren C2 also got called back.
My fren more jialat, a former regular with air force got PES E temporary got called back for high key ICT.Originally posted by allentyb:what the...... but but..... u are C9 already...... oh, between i am pes e..... my vocation is ASA also......
omg...... what in the world.Originally posted by will4:My fren more jialat, a former regular with air force got PES E temporary got called back for high key ICT.
Anyway clerk gt called back often with 2 PDF Comd.
It seemed they making those in holding list go back for reservist to clear before FFI.Originally posted by allentyb:omg...... what in the world.
you are making me worry, my unit is air defense.........Originally posted by will4:It seemed they making those in holding list go back for reservist to clear before FFI.
your unit reservist clerk is not doing a good job....... so whats your vocation, now? ASA? go back and do RO lor or they intend to change your vocation to storeman? you have to go back to the S1 office and ask the damn reservist clerk.......Originally posted by MGGUN:my pes is perm c9l2, puzzle me why i will kana lor.....from last oct just kana mobilisation, this year 7 day in-camp training lor......thats why i find very funny, ask me go back do what thing....
to what i know pes c seldom kana ICT then c9 no need to say....but things does work out like that for me leh...
Ur status is temporary or permanent?Originally posted by allentyb:you are making me worry, my unit is air defense.........
If you are on holding list, meaning you have not even commence your 1st ICT training cycle. YES, you are still laible to be call up for ICT as long as you are within 40 years old of age.Originally posted by allentyb:but if i am already in holding list already, and 4 years. they never called me back for tech mob or ICT. is it possible for me to call up for ICT?
uguu, then i pray that they never call me up all the way till i am 40 years old >.<Originally posted by erijazz:If you are on holding list, meaning you have not even commence your 1st ICT training cycle. YES, you are still laible to be call up for ICT as long as you are within 40 years old of age.