the current CO is too ONZ....... if i were to be serve my ICT, i will call up and ask my chief clerk, whats going on.Originally posted by MGGUN:during the 1st mobilisation i go check it out, confirm a ASA.....my pes is perm c9l2......so actually i am quite lost also... my friends clerk have nv been called up for the pass 9 years lor.....
this is the first time i heard of clerk been called up ....
What we required to do in unit HQ? Please describe?Originally posted by erijazz:Even if you are PES C9L2 (Not required to take IPPT but able to bear firearms and operate in a field environment. They can be deployed in unit's HQ but not for direct combat), you are still laible to be call back for ICT as clerk or stoeman, or else how do think the NSunits' HQ function?
Maybe operate computer in the field.Originally posted by MGGUN:any recommendation what to do...very sian leh.....
he called me back for what....use pen and fight meh...
There is no such directive stating that ASA not required for ICT.Originally posted by MGGUN:during the 1st mobilisation i go check it out, confirm a ASA.....my pes is perm c9l2......so actually i am quite lost also... my friends clerk have nv been called up for the pass 9 years lor.....
this is the first time i heard of clerk been called up ....
What about PES E personnel? They also required to go back for reservist?Originally posted by erijazz:There is no such directive stating that ASA not required for ICT.
I'd been a NSman for 10 years, the ASA and Supply Asst. from Bn HQ (S1 to S4 Dept, QM PL and MT Line)and Coylines all are NSmen serving their ICT training cycle. The whole unit are operate by NSmen, there are no NSF except for those in the training centre of Bde HQ.
huh, how about those in medical holding list, wah lau, if all pes e personnel were to call back for reservist, then i really have to think, are we getting ready for war preparation.......Originally posted by will4:What about PES E personnel? They also required to go back for reservist?
now they have to go back lorOriginally posted by will4:What about PES E personnel? They also required to go back for reservist?
Since when?Originally posted by martin_lim85:now they have to go back lor
recently only, i got friends which is O/ITE pes should get LCP(highest) and they gave him CPL so can go back ICT. i O level a LCP pes E no need go ICT liao ord last OCTOriginally posted by will4:Since when?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by martin_lim85:recently only, i got friends which is O/ITE pes should get LCP(highest) and they gave him CPL so can go back ICT. i O level a LCP pes E no need go ICT liao ord last OCT
u combot voc or non-combat voc? when ording?Originally posted by allentyb:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
if i am LCP, my last receive rank, so i don't need to go back to ICT, right?
I am a clerk, ASA...........Originally posted by martin_lim85:u combot voc or non-combat voc? when ording?
ord date? anyway, if im not wrong any pes E clerk ORD b4 me maybe need not to go back for ictOriginally posted by allentyb:I am a clerk, ASA...........
ord in 07 jan 2003Originally posted by allentyb:I am a clerk, ASA...........
way b4 i enlist leh brother. they got call u back bo? cause i no longer recallableOriginally posted by allentyb:ord in 07 jan 2003
never receive any green letter, now this topic making me puzzled, i used to think, pes e, no need to serve ICT at all, now i don't need to apply exit permitOriginally posted by martin_lim85:way b4 i enlist leh brother. they got call u back bo? cause i no longer recallable
they nv serve u so dun think of anything, no need apply lah. i also nv apply. if u worried call the ns hotline upOriginally posted by allentyb:never receive any green letter, now this topic making me puzzled, i used to think, pes e, no need to serve ICT at all, now i don't need to apply exit permit
i will not call the hotline, if i call up, then i got letter, i for sure, will KPKB and think that why did i call them up for what, maybe they forgotten about me already....Originally posted by martin_lim85:they nv serve u so dun think of anything, no need apply lah. i also nv apply. if u worried call the ns hotline up
sometimes doing nth is a good nthOriginally posted by allentyb:i will not call the hotline, if i call up, then i got letter, i for sure, will KPKB and think that why did i call them up for what, maybe they forgotten about me already....
i totally agree with youOriginally posted by martin_lim85:sometimes doing nth is a good nth
Originally posted by allentyb:i totally agree with you