Pen mightier than the sword mahOriginally posted by MGGUN:any recommendation what to do...very sian leh.....
he called me back for what....use pen and fight meh...
er.............. i already receive a letter from them, stating that i don't need to apply for exit permit already, cheersOriginally posted by zaxis:as long as can log in www. ns .sg
better inform oversea notice
whether with unit or without unit
ns holding list
now co pc all use GPS wireless pda
clerk work more like signaler, just clerk need not lay line, during deployment
but sentry , OP duty still apply.
and now no more chief clerk, now they have centralise NS HRC,
no more green letter, all SMS, log into www.ns.sg, saf 100 via internet
Clerk still have to go outfield? serious ar.......Originally posted by zaxis:as long as can log in www. ns .sg
better inform oversea notice
whether with unit or without unit
ns holding list
now co pc all use GPS wireless pda
clerk work more like signaler, just clerk need not lay line, during deployment
but sentry , OP duty still apply.
and now no more chief clerk, now they have centralise NS HRC,
no more green letter, all SMS, log into www.ns.sg, saf 100 via internet
Yes, clerk needs to be deploy outfield too. Such as the S1 or S4 clerks at the Bn Comd Post to assist the PSO in planning, SITREP, ORBAT monitoring etc. Depending which unit you are in, you might even perform sentry routine, dig selfscrape etc. Beside outfield, you might handle pubish of BRO, monitor the COYs updating of interview booklets, servicemen proficency booklet, assist in in-processing and out-processing etc.Originally posted by MGGUN:Clerk still have to go outfield? serious ar.......
because i see all armoured training center admin is all done by those nsf clerk lor......wondering what will i going to be assign inside?
Thanks alot..........Originally posted by erijazz:Yes, clerk needs to be deploy outfield too. Such as the S1 or S4 clerks at the Bn Comd Post to assist the PSO in planning, SITREP, ORBAT monitoring etc. Depending which unit you are in, you might even perform sentry routine, dig selfscrape etc. Beside outfield, you might handle pubish of BRO, monitor the COYs updating of interview booklets, servicemen proficency booklet, assist in in-processing and out-processing etc.
i think c9 and e clerks cannot dig shell scrape. sentry maybeOriginally posted by erijazz:Yes, clerk needs to be deploy outfield too. Such as the S1 or S4 clerks at the Bn Comd Post to assist the PSO in planning, SITREP, ORBAT monitoring etc. Depending which unit you are in, you might even perform sentry routine, dig selfscrape etc. Beside outfield, you might handle pubish of BRO, monitor the COYs updating of interview booklets, servicemen proficency booklet, assist in in-processing and out-processing etc.
My fren also PES E9L9 rank is CPL but no calling back to reservist. He finished his active service five years back.Originally posted by martin_lim85:now they have to go back lor
that one policy and now dun know admend how many times liaoOriginally posted by will4:My fren also PES E9L9 rank is CPL but no calling back to reservist. He finished his active service five years back.
my nsmen clerk always do nth oneOriginally posted by MGGUN:haha...then i suay liao lor...kana call back...
couldnt agree moreOriginally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Pen mightier than the sword mah
U mean for those reservist ranked CPL n above n PES status is E9L9 need to back for reservist already?Originally posted by martin_lim85:that one policy and now dun know admend how many times liao