i used to stare at the airplanes flying above n wish tat i was in mainland. i still remember clearly how farking sgt made us look at the mainland, stretch out our palms n count the number of days to our 1st book out.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Did my BMT in Tekong school 1 in bravo coy. learnt tat SAF hotline is of no use. learnt that scholars and white horses eat pizza and go back coy line to shower everyday during field camp. learnt to look forward for western meal.
seen one of the platoon get whacked real jialat by their PS and PC. no wait.. not whacked.. its abuse.
hmm wad else... oh of cos i made good friends... and now...i am linked with monoslayer!
dude, in this case u need the hands n feets of the ppl here b4 u can count finish.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:now in bmt...
days inside is like hell...
we are counting the days to ORD...
Hmm Sean... Honestly I cannot remember the names of the PCs, or the sergeants for that matter. I know the PC for my platoon is one skinny guy who talks in a screechy voice. Hell, he was the one who made me the first person to be knocked down in the entire platoon!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Echo? Sean your PC?
I used to think like you too. But now, when I am faced with the stresses of daily life, work, money, people... I think that my time in the army was quite a breeze. Really, it is a no brainer thing to do. Now I look forward to going back for reservist to catch up with old pals.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:now in bmt...
days inside is like hell...
we are counting the days to ORD...
Wah, ur time n my time sounds way off ...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Did my BMT in Tekong school 1 in bravo coy. learnt tat SAF hotline is of no use. learnt that scholars and white horses eat pizza and go back coy line to shower everyday during field camp. learnt to look forward for western meal.
seen one of the platoon get whacked real jialat by their PS and PC. no wait.. not whacked.. its abuse.
hmm wad else... oh of cos i made good friends... and now...i am linked with monoslayer!
Yap sure they really fuck up! but I do still come across some funny commanders like some of the sergent like to talk cock and joke with us.Originally posted by octega:Tekong...let me see...
1.) Tua kang OC
2.) Tua kang PC
3.) xia lan PS
4.) Lau lan sergeants
5.) funny smell water
6.) hot weather
7.) I hate SOC
8.) no professionalism MO
9.) no logic arrangments (making my platoon draw arms last, then kao peh we slow. WTF?)
10.) water parade then gib lecture in cold lecture room then gib 5 min toilet break that started 3 mins ago then come back late do push up in lecture theater.
11.) make fatty do weird aerobics (I PES BP)
12.) Ah yes that famous line "You walk, you walk somemore, GU NIANG, HURRY UP LAH!"
13.) Only the food good.
ninja 05/06/07?Originally posted by shinkansen:Yap sure they really fuck up! but I do still come across some funny commanders like some of the sergent like to talk cock and joke with us.
My OC hate people dragging the boots and shack looking face. If he caught that person doing this he would ask him talk to the ground!(knock it down!)
He like to say this prases:
-Soldiers shack ah? cannot think right? knock it down!
-Don't wait things to happen if not something will happen to you!
-I make sure that I'll make you talk to the ground/floor If you don't echo loud.
I
octaga u from e coy arh??? What platoon???Originally posted by octega:Tekong...let me see...
1.) Tua kang OC
2.) Tua kang PC
3.) xia lan PS
4.) Lau lan sergeants
5.) funny smell water
6.) hot weather
7.) I hate SOC
9.) no logic arrangments (making my platoon draw arms last, then kao peh we slow. WTF?)
10.) water parade then gib lecture in cold lecture room then gib 5 min toilet break that started 3 mins ago then come back late do push up in lecture theater.
12.) Ah yes that famous line "You walk, you walk somemore, GU NIANG, HURRY UP LAH!"
13.) Only the food good.
i like this 1Originally posted by octega:Tekong...let me see...
1.) Tua kang OC
2.) Tua kang PC
3.) xia lan PS
4.) Lau lan sergeants
5.) funny smell water
6.) hot weather
7.) I hate SOC
13.) Only the food good.
is he the malay PTI that can run SOC in 5 mins plus??Originally posted by fudgester:I can still remember some of my instructors.
Enlisted BMTC Sch 1, 'F' Coy, Feb 2002.
2SG Don - I think a few forummites here also kena him.
LTA Luqman - Would go for route march carrying a monkey ram.
PTI Artago - anyone from BMTC School 1 remember him?
that's a myth, fastest was some commando at 5min 55seconds. which is pretty DAMN fast.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:is he the malay PTI that can run SOC in 5 mins plus??
one of the few soldiers i really respect. great OC.Originally posted by fudgester:LTA Luqman - Would go for route march carrying a monkey ram.