really? i thought all commanders' PA must be 3SG. got CPL meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think he (campy) was CPL and denied his 3SG as Commander PA
wah wat happen? care to share?Originally posted by will4:My unit is involved in fatigue work at Mindef n there is a fight almost broke out between an NSF PTE n regular 1SG at there.
if i'm not mistaken the established rank for PA ( or more appropriately known as a runner) is a CPL?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think he was CPL and denied his 3SG as Commander PA
PA for div comds is always and will be a DXO. nsfs only the runners...Originally posted by sir sickolot II:if i'm not mistaken the established rank for PA ( or more appropriately known as a runner) is a CPL?
i'm not too sure about campy la.. since he belongs to Division.
but from what i gather ( me and campy same camp, different era)... never seen an admin spec there for quite some time.
cheers
good job. show that bugger not to ya ya papaya.Originally posted by menoob:i quarrel with commando captain b4
i was on duty at maingate
he drive private car wanna come in, den i check his name against the list for parajump
cant find his name
ask him go passoffice change pass(20metre away only)
den he kpkb say his office send the list liao
y dont have his name
quarrel with him for a while den give up
decided to push the problem to spec
i ask him park one side, use biset ask passoffice spec come out talk to him
den they quarrel for 2mins den LL go change pass
i gave him a thorough carcheck b4 i let him in
confiscated all him mp3 cd-r
*clap clap*Originally posted by KoolKool:In a military setting, it would be stupid, arrogant and illogical to argue with a higher ranked person, especially if you know that they are stupid, arrogant and illogical.
Stopping one chap who claimed he was from MSD, and a LTC. He was in civilian. I made him change pass and ordered the RP not to lift the gantry. The chap grumbled like heck.Originally posted by Gordonator:good job. show that bugger not to ya ya papaya.
gt yishun camp mehOriginally posted by borntolive:i am out waking up tmw at 4pm to go ALL THE WAY to yishun
gj i met with unreasonable ppl before .Originally posted by menoob:i quarrel with commando captain b4
i was on duty at maingate
he drive private car wanna come in, den i check his name against the list for parajump
cant find his name
ask him go passoffice change pass(20metre away only)
den he kpkb say his office send the list liao
y dont have his name
quarrel with him for a while den give up
decided to push the problem to spec
i ask him park one side, use biset ask passoffice spec come out talk to him
den they quarrel for 2mins den LL go change pass
i gave him a thorough carcheck b4 i let him in
confiscated all him mp3 cd-r