http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?travel_id=7709&travel_site=130266Originally posted by confusedboi:can someone pm me a map of where seletar camp is located?
need to stay there for one month from march to april 07
thanks
y u need to stay there for one month?Originally posted by confusedboi:can someone pm me a map of where seletar camp is located?
need to stay there for one month from march to april 07
thanks
HQ Armceg or 35 SCE?Originally posted by confusedboi:thanks for the help
need to go there to so construction project??
me currently attending some basic construction course ( stayout)
stayout life ending soon
from mid march to mid april at seletar
then ..
back to jurong camp
>_<
So many sensitive areas and camps in Seletar so the RPs there must always be on the ball or else ....Originally posted by Gordonator:seletar RPs are one of the most garang RPs in the SAF.
is tat a joke or wad?Originally posted by Gordonator:seletar RPs are one of the most garang RPs in the SAF.
no joke. i used to have a friend who's a RP there. hear a lot of his stories.Originally posted by mhcampboy:is tat a joke or wad?
Sure or not, serve NS there during the late 90s, the RPs not so on lah....Originally posted by Gordonator:no joke. i used to have a friend who's a RP there. hear a lot of his stories.
x2Originally posted by tarutaru:Sure or not, serve NS there during the late 90s, the RPs not so on lah....
Originally posted by tarutaru:Sure or not, serve NS there during the late 90s, the RPs not so on lah....
really ah? my friend ORD in 2003. said that their MSG very garang. make them memorise all the car plate no. of all the big shot in camp. got 1 time a CPT drove in without changing pass. they search the whole camp and find the CPT and made him change pass.Originally posted by mhcampboy:x2
my RP friends from there also say kinda slack..
maybe know the SM change already...Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? my friend ORD in 2003. said that their MSG very garang. make them memorise all the car plate no. of all the big shot in camp. got 1 time a CPT drove in without changing pass. they search the whole camp and find the CPT and made him change pass.
got 1 morning saw the bunch of RPs sweeping the road. treated like recruits.
somemore the RPs must stay in. kinda sad.
Memorising car number plates isn't particularly taxing is it? And you just admitted they allowed someone to enter without a camp pass.Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? my friend ORD in 2003. said that their MSG very garang. make them memorise all the car plate no. of all the big shot in camp. got 1 time a CPT drove in without changing pass. they search the whole camp and find the CPT and made him change pass.
no leh. i see before the 35th sce RP see rank one. CPT +++ on board bus. driver no need change pass. LTA below escort vehicle. driver need to change.Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? my friend ORD in 2003. said that their MSG very garang. make them memorise all the car plate no. of all the big shot in camp. got 1 time a CPT drove in without changing pass. they search the whole camp and find the CPT and made him change pass.
ya loh i think so. heard that change new SM liao before i ORD. that old SM is a MP i believe.Originally posted by mhcampboy:maybe know the SM change already...
no i didn't said that they allowed the CPT to enter without a camp pass. i said that CPT simply drove in without changing pass.Originally posted by scabstermooch:Memorising car number plates isn't particularly taxing is it? And you just admitted they allowed someone to enter without a camp pass.
No wonder they are treated like recruits.