how to claim off...only more than 5 times can claim sia...don care la fight only...i only need to talk to the clerk mah no need to talk to the warrant officer who is in charge...Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Suck thumb, claim off... if you fight too hard ah, kenna mark... then lagi zialat.
Next month fight for 2 times only lor... at least that one you got more say.
x2Originally posted by monoslayer:call saf hotline n complain the clerk.
i don think the officer even check lor...it have been co.ck up many times already...once my fren kana all weekendsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:rubbish...cannot blame the clerk... the roster is checked and approved by officer one...
if i m ur clerk, i will accept ur bribery n plan u do all weekend duties.Originally posted by stookie:bribe the clerk lor, so next month put u lesser....
Not really good leh be friend with clerk,the more u know them well,the more saikang u will kena arrow sia,somemore when someone report sick durning his guard duty(standby guard MIA),the clerk usually go find his "good "friend to help him do ,i rather maintain as low profile as possible with the HQ side,make sure they don't even know i EXIST,if duties come just LL quietly do then quietly claim off from my IC.Hhaha everytime i saw CSM or clerk from HQ side,i run fast fast ah LOL,then when volunteer go those lecture or talk i will suddenly appear in front of them LOL.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's why i say must make friend with clerks. treat them kopi sometimes and your life will be so much easier.
Hey!Originally posted by Fatum:now you know why those pale-faced pantsies in S1 are right up there with those pale-faced pantsies at the stores as the most hated people in the SAF ...
Who says? I did a few before.Originally posted by allentyb:Clerk don't plan the duty roaster between..........
eh ? ... I tot you techie ? ....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Who says? I did a few before.
i done the RO so many times, i never plan the duty roaster at all, and furthermore, we are just following instruction and a sheet of paper, whoever is on duty, then we put their name on the RO lorOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Who says? I did a few before.
Haha no leh my unit is clerk plan duty but he himself don't admit,the CSM just sign only,but then also cannot blame clerks lah ,die die someone have to do weekend duties one ,so die die every month the clerk will have to get someone to do and people sure will not be happy loh that why it best to keep low profileOriginally posted by allentyb:i done the RO so many times, i never plan the duty roaster at all, and furthermore, we are just following instruction and a sheet of paper, whoever is on duty, then we put their name on the RO lor
then that clerk is evil, most of the sgt duty is planned by our rsmOriginally posted by KenPlus:Haha no leh my unit is clerk plan duty but he himself don't admit,the CSM just sign only,but then also cannot blame clerks lah ,die die someone have to do weekend duties one ,so die die every month the clerk will have to get someone to do and people sure will not be happy loh that why it best to keep low profile