What a motto. Underscores the SAF pls try not to waste campaignOriginally posted by Gordonator:Every Round Counts.
Wah sounds scary.Originally posted by ryangian:1 more thing to add, try not to get OOC and get posted to the S1 cell in there. Very stressful place due to the indian lady chief clerk, ppl nicknamed her the "hei shan lao yao", and nobody plays punks with her, trust me on that
u mean hqsa is haunted?? can tell us more?Originally posted by ryangian:I was part of the last mono intake and ppl from this forum are very kind to provide me with info on what is going on in there. Was enlisted in 2004 june.
Basically the old HQSA block has been demolished and there was a couple of "stories" that was being told of. Quite a lot of it
And if you are in "C" battery, there is a status of Lord Guan there, so no need to feel afraid of ghost and other dirty stuff, wonder if it is still there
Heres the old thread... enjoy
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=75149
read the old thread lah, its the old bulidingOriginally posted by stookie:u mean hqsa is haunted?? can tell us more?
u cut outside when u go in they also will cut for u, so no need to cutOriginally posted by lengkia:should i cut hair inside or cut out?
i heard they anyhow cut.. and cos my head inside got pimples.. i scare they make it worse..
1 standard hair for all REC, so why botherOriginally posted by lengkia:but will they anyhow cut??
tell them beforehand that u got pimples on ur headOriginally posted by lengkia:should i cut hair inside or cut out?
i heard they anyhow cut.. and cos my head inside got pimples.. i scare they make it worse..
hello friend. it's just a crewcut, what are u expecting?Originally posted by lengkia:but will they anyhow cut??
dunno leh.. hear say is pimple.. swollen red dots.. some quite big..Originally posted by stookie:tell them beforehand that u got pimples on ur head
btw, head can grown pimples one meh?? why not burst all the pimples before u enlist?