+1Originally posted by mhcampboy:orbi goooood!!
defer reservist somemore la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U can either request ur boss to let u off work earlier or take ur IPPT at weekend.Originally posted by monoslayer:wah lau! wanna book my non-ICT IPPT on weekdays only to find out it starts at 5pm. wtf! they tink we no need to work huh? like tat how to go? isnt it forcing us to take on weekends?
i dun tink my boss will let me leave early n weekends r meant for resting.Originally posted by will4:U can either request ur boss to let u off work earlier or take ur IPPT at weekend.
It is not something serious.
oh please.. ur boss know u dun need the job!...Originally posted by monoslayer:i dun tink my boss will let me leave early n weekends r meant for resting.
ya rite. take leave jus for IPPT. u r very noble.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:There's always something call leave.
I will take NS leave to take IPPT. So no worries!Originally posted by monoslayer:ya rite. take leave jus for IPPT. u r very noble.
So what's the big deal? Get to rest for the day before taking test. Oh wait, you're the sort that MUST die die relax on leave days har? Too bad lor, if you feel hard pressed, then dun take and go for RT lah.Originally posted by monoslayer:ya rite. take leave jus for IPPT. u r very noble.
yes.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:So what's the big deal? Get to rest for the day before taking test. Oh wait, you're the sort that MUST die die relax on leave days har? Too bad lor, if you feel hard pressed, then dun take and go for RT lah.
i took the NS half day on a weekday, go home for lunch n an afternoon nap, at around 5, then went down to take the testOriginally posted by Gordonator:what's wrong with atking IPPT on saturday? i took mine on saturday.
weekdays i'm too tired after work to go for all this crap. i'll rather go home eat dinner and rest.
i rather clear the thing during weekday, weekend can do other things.Originally posted by Gordonator:what's wrong with atking IPPT on saturday? i took mine on saturday.
weekdays i'm too tired after work to go for all this crap. i'll rather go home eat dinner and rest.
depending on number of ppl taking also..Originally posted by GenX:what is the big deal?
never take IPPT at test center b4?
says starts at 5pm but in reality when you go there also got different batch one lah,those who came earlier go first.Those who come later just register later then start later lor
I tried b4 also,reach there only around 6 plus,still can register then take later,just wait awhile more.Think even if you come late till around 7pm still can register cos i think i saw people coming that late