migration is impossible right ....Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Wow
No need waste time serve..Go migrate lah...
BEst of luck in ur BMT in tekong.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:erm i have finally gt my pes grade after dragging sooo long . i gt my pes but i never look at the paper cos the MO say he give me B .
strangely it was pes B L1 after i looked at it at home .
I even called and asked them wad the L1 beside my pes B is for and they said landcode .
ask them y no include excuses cos nid time to endorse , pes nt finalise .
then I bochup .
excused shooting real bullets and can shoot blanks .
other firearms like grenade not sure but when ppl go for real rifle shooting , i am exempted . ( dun bother asking cos the specialist psychiatrist has already decided was i am excused for , no pt asking the MO if i am excuse grenade throw )
then the MO say my vocation after BMT will not include heights cos i am scared of heights . ( any1 knows wad r some vocations that include heights )
assigned shrink and consueller in camp too. ( gt suicide family history record )
if consueller is choi bu gd liao , everyday ask to c her .
they say after endorsing my pes ( after 5 working days ) , they will print my summary of medical status with my excuses and send to me .or i can print it at home using MRS which is waste of my ink )
Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:erm i have finally gt my pes grade after dragging sooo long . i gt my pes but i never look at the paper cos the MO say he give me B .
I even called and asked them wad the L1 beside my pes B is for and they said landcode .
then I bochup .
other firearms like grenade not sure but when ppl go for real rifle shooting , i am exempted . ( dun bother asking cos the specialist psychiatrist has already decided was i am excused for , no pt asking the MO if i am excuse grenade throw )
then the MO say my vocation after BMT will not include heights cos i am scared of heights . ( any1 knows wad r some vocations that include heights )
assigned shrink and consueller in camp too. ( gt suicide family history record )
they say after endorsing my pes ( after 5 working days ) , they will print my summary of medical status with my excuses and send to me .or i can print it at home using MRS which is waste of my ink )
then how ?Originally posted by gd4u:Kao, some ppl not scared of heights can stuck at the SOC Jacob's ladder for dunnoe how long .... gd luck to u ... unless u also excuse SOC lar ...
mono intake how ?Originally posted by will4:BEst of luck in ur BMT in tekong.
grenade is real one....but look at this way, u scared, ur sgt or officer will watch u throw and you only get to throw once in the whole NS. Most likely your officer/SGT even more scared than u as they have to take at least 10 or more recruit during this session. What if one of it gone wrong?Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:mono intake how ?
i at poly 2 months nia .
thanks anyway !!!
any1 care to xplain abt the grenade range or throw ?
gt chance use real de ?
cos the MO say i cannot shoot real bullets mah .Originally posted by kewty:haiyo very sorry to hear u got pes B...
coz last time u sound like u gonna get pes C
OCS and SISPEC is based on selection and performance .Originally posted by d3rF:The training in the SAF is meant to toughen young boys to men. Take the training positively. With that, does it matter where you will be posted to?
Anyway, some of the possbile postings may be in the manpower, logistics or plans side. I believe PES B can go OCS & SISPEC too..
Take it easy dude.. Enjoy yourself there.. There's nothing to be stressed about. I've been thru the toughest crap training that anyone can throw to an NSF, and I survived.. survived quite well too..
During my NS days, I've seen and heard of recruits that attempted suicide juz because of the training and other personal matters.. It ain't worth it man.. It absolutely ain't worth it!!.. So, be yourself and do your utmost best in everything that the SAF throws at you.
dun throw can ?Originally posted by tarutaru:grenade is real one....but look at this way, u scared, ur sgt or officer will watch u throw and you only get to throw once in the whole NS. Most likely your officer/SGT even more scared than u as they have to take at least 10 or more recruit during this session. What if one of it gone wrong?
Vocations that include heights.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:erm i have finally gt my pes grade after dragging sooo long . i gt my pes but i never look at the paper cos the MO say he give me B .
then I bochup .
Last i heard,recruits no need go SOC liao.Originally posted by gd4u:Kao, some ppl not scared of heights can stuck at the SOC Jacob's ladder for dunnoe how long .... gd luck to u ... unless u also excuse SOC lar ...
I not scare of physical training unless it's height related .Originally posted by Patrik:Last i heard,recruits no need go SOC liao.
commandos must not have mental problems at all .Originally posted by Patrik:Vocations that include heights.
Commandos
Guardsman
Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:Nobody say you keng,but you do spend alot of efforts to downgrade.
i where gt plan so many things to protect myself .
the specialist psychiatrist interviewed me mah .
he say i shoot blanks de .
I never keng .
cos i measure BP and do ECG will get nervous easily and gt some [b]mild psychological disorders .
my father DID commit suicide , i shown him the autopsy report .
my father side also gt ppl with psycho problems ....
so have consueller and srink assigned .
and if i keng also waste time , drag 1 year from poly only excuse real bullets and excuse live firing and without my psychological problems i will also tio pes B cos i have nasal and some skin problems . [/b]
i dun even knoe can stay 3 month or not .Originally posted by KenPlus:Nobody say you keng,but you do spend alot of efforts to downgrade.
Anyway a word of advice to you in BMT,never ever tell your bunk mates about your psychological disorders,etc,etc,you may be aim,whether it true or not,the world is a cruel place.
Good luck in your BMT.