I would say that they are more afraid of getting lost than getting shot>Originally posted by mr_sotong:good for our NSF snipers during war..
Yeah I have seen that orange tiger camouflage osoOriginally posted by Fatum:so that they won't get eaten up by tigers in the jungle ? ...
ROD is just three months??Then reservist how? How many days in a soldiers lifetime? Boleh tahan!!Originally posted by sbst275:That one ar
Their NS only 3 mths nia, think till now no weapon training de
Only 3 mth nia...Originally posted by Short Ninja:ROD is just three months??Then reservist how? How many days in a soldiers lifetime? Boleh tahan!!
Malaysia boleh mah .....Originally posted by Short Ninja:ROD is just three months??Then reservist how? How many days in a soldiers lifetime? Boleh tahan!!
I am starting to think that is why many non-malays are happily going to NS in Malaysia.One is to prove that they also can be patriotic and the other is to go back to their busy lives making money.Originally posted by sbst275:Only 3 mth nia...
Finish dun need to worry abt what reservist or whatever
Malaysia is really boleh but why do we have a habit of laughing at those who canOriginally posted by Fatum:Malaysia boleh mah .....
Cosplay suki?Originally posted by Ito_^:summer camp uniform la.
National Service don't necessarily refer to military training. It can mean different things in different countries.Originally posted by sbst275:That one ar
Their NS only 3 mths nia, think till now no weapon training de
yes....eye-Catching indeed...Originally posted by Short Ninja:What other uniforms have you noticed that is eye-catching ?
Originally posted by Gun:So its 2 years? Someone here said only three months? But what I am wondering if they have a greener uniform if there is really an emergency.
yes....eye-Catching indeed...
This recruit is hopping for 2 yrs of Malaysian NS. I guess the Malaysian Deputy PM Najib hear that and she may be getting her wish.
Najib quote during S Korea visit this week:
"If you ask me, one year is most ideal, but two years would be better," he said at a dinner with Malaysian students here in conjunction with his visit to South Korea.
ok, it looks stupid too...Originally posted by Gordonator:looks awfully terrible.
If you see our boys wearing the beret like a French chef, he'd look bloody cock too.Originally posted by kwlee:ok, it looks stupid too...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:If you see our boys wearing the beret like a French chef, he'd look bloody cock too.
Hmm.. Enemy will die laughing!??!!..Originally posted by Gun:yes....eye-Catching indeed...
This recruit is hopping for 2 yrs of Malaysian NS. I guess the Malaysian Deputy PM Najib hear that and she may be getting her wish.
Najib quote during S Korea visit this week:
"If you ask me, one year is most ideal, but two years would be better," he said at a dinner with Malaysian students here in conjunction with his visit to South Korea.
You mean still got people like that??Originally posted by LazerLordz:If you see our boys wearing the beret like a French chef, he'd look bloody cock too.
They already have the Rukun Tetangga thing, where people learn to live and cooperate in their own community (saikang big time)Originally posted by KoolKool:National Service don't necessarily refer to military training. It can mean different things in different countries.
For Malaysia, its just cohesion building. And their Army people kenna arrow to be trainers, so people interpret as military training. Its like SAF sending its soldiers to do sai kang, does that mean cleaning up is a military operation ?