Originally posted by Short Ninja:
[quote]Originally posted by d3rF:
[b]
Hmm.. Enemy will die laughing!??!!.. [/quote
I also noticed that we seemed to get easy excess to a lot of their female specie in such exotic unforms.To all the buayas beware that this could be their secret Amazon warriors cuz if you dont die from laughing (the easy way) You will surely die cock standing (the hard way) [/u][/b]
Originally posted by Ponders:Well... let me tell you why it is blue....
In the SAF, any munition or ammunition that is in green or black is considered a LIVE or active ammo.
And anything in blue is DUMMY.
so.... did i answer your question?
Ok good point...I woud like to fast forward a joke about uniform.....i think you know this one so I will just make it quick one and nevermind if its not funny.Originally posted by Ponders:Well... let me tell you why it is blue....
In the SAF, any munition or ammunition that is in green or black is considered a LIVE or active ammo.
Yes, because during their training, they hab to hide behind burning tables, chairs, cupboards within a burning building then their sergeants outside will raise 3 fingers then sayOriginally posted by Ponders:k... now for the next question...
why Malaysia's fire department wears ORANGE camouflage...
they need to hide from fire?
I dont know about now but some soldiers from the Singapore side also dont know how to wear a beret and I am not talking about people who prefer to wear a turban instead.Originally posted by M551Sheridian:her beret tail come out le... noob!
One time I got into the MAF forum by chance and I was also laughing at what they wrote about SAF,like how they would beat the crap out of the SAF in times of conflict.Seriously I think both Armies got no match for each other.Thats is why peace is betterOriginally posted by d3rF:
I'm sure there are bilateral activities on that issue.. Sg girls are also easily their targets in such forums.. Not sure about warriors though..
oei don't insult us blue beret people leh.Originally posted by Ponders:Well... let me tell you why it is blue....
The last time I checked in the MAF forum they oreddy won the war and you guys are now their slaves .You know they would do anything to make their lives more senang!~Originally posted by danls79:bro how can they win us in times of war where we have better equipment and training than them.(p.s they are well known for there lazyness and fuckup equipment )
So blue uniform below and green uniform on top or the other way around??Originally posted by norm:some chio female recruits were raped by male uncle army instructors.
Wearing such uniform in jungle can cause uncle instructors to become rock hard there.
Aiyah.. they can say what they want lah.. This is what psychological defense is about, i guess.. propaganda.. chey!!..Originally posted by Short Ninja:One time I got into the MAF forum by chance and I was also laughing at what they wrote about SAF,like how they would beat the crap out of the SAF in times of conflict.Seriously I think both Armies got no match for each other.Thats is why peace is better
What you just wrote is Tiok -Lah! very fair & level headed and you did read that one about the predator race thing I happened to have 25% Thai,25% Malay and 50% Chinese blood so It serve me no purpose to be a rascist here It is proven that people of Malay stock are better Jungle fighters but when it comes to measuring who got bigger balls.....Ar that one we cannot say~ When I was a professional soldier in the SAF my thoughts were like I could kill Chinese,Malays, Thais or any aggressor without a second thought if I had to in a situation.American Israelis do go to Israel to fight at times,I dont mind doing it for Singapore if the time should come but In my opinion a merger with Malaysia is more likely to happenOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:I think in times of war both countries will do what they have to do... frankly I hope that never happens.
But yes, as much as I found some of the comments on MAF forums like how S'poreans can never stand up to the "predator warrior" race like the (Malaysian) Malays slightly racist and laughable (the same person also questioned the loyalty of non-bumis in their armed forces in the same thread).
I do not think the MAF is incompetent, however I think the way that some S'poreans write them off as no real opponent if a conflict should ever break out is rather silly. Of course the some MAFphiles ideas on the SAF being a paper tiger might be totally misplaced as well... as much as the SAF is untested, it is made up of citizen soldiers who while not the most gung-ho of soldiers... would certainly fight if it came down to it.
Well. But you are wearing a green Number 4.Originally posted by Gordonator:oei don't insult us blue beret people leh.