CO of unit is one of the youngest LTC in SAF.. now he holding even higher appt... in TRADOC if im not wrong.Originally posted by red_amoeba:what the crap...sleeping with their weapons like that ? no guard duty? what happen if a tiger comes around and gobble them up?
Nowadays soldiers all very slack, like that how to fight war ? Nah beh, if its a group of terrorists, you see them on videotape and being beheaded liaoz.
think the CO of the unit must be court marshalled...tok about sense of vigilance...wpn genna stolen oso dun noe...
scholar no chargeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:CO of unit is one of the youngest LTC in SAF.. now he holding even higher appt... in TRADOC if im not wrong.
The one who get punished real jialat is the PC and PS of the company.
Haiz...Originally posted by Ferguson:scholar no charge
peons get charged
True true...Originally posted by moca:For all the big hoohah about SAF 3G, F-15, Apache, STEALTH blah blah blah...
In the end, all you need is some civilian to sneak up and steal your weapons.
This is very embarrassing.
aiyah, always like that one lah..this SAF.. scholar dua lam par mah..Originally posted by Gedanken:Nothing new here. When I was doing LRRP in Brunei, I ended up watching an infantry rover stop by the side of the road, and two majors and a LTC got out and poked about the bushes for about half an hour before driving off again.
As it turns out, some scholar had his weapon stolen by an Iban kid. Of course, our scholar didn't get charged.
they could also be eaten up by python snake.Originally posted by red_amoeba:what the crap...sleeping with their weapons like that ? no guard duty? what happen if a tiger comes around and gobble them up?
Nowadays soldiers all very slack, like that how to fight war ? Nah beh, if its a group of terrorists, you see them on videotape and being beheaded liaoz.
think the CO of the unit must be court marshalled...tok about sense of vigilance...wpn genna stolen oso dun noe...
Some enemy soldier will be court martialled for using an unauthorised weapon.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:what will happen to the soldier who misplaces his weapon in war?
Sit down and cry-lahOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:what will happen to the soldier who misplaces his weapon in war?
surrender to enemy lorOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:what will happen to the soldier who misplaces his weapon in war?