In general lah. If they add new vehs I not too sure coz me MR list liao worOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:not exactly true. 35XXX/36XXX are MB240GD jeeps. 59XXX are MB290 jeeps. 2XXXX are MAN laerc 16.284 5 ton trucks. 12XXX are iveco 3 ton trucks.
wat vehicle was it?Originally posted by kwlee:i was going to work and i saw a army vehicle on the roadside
beside it was a knocked down lamp post.
2 soldier outside the vehicle, seems to be very pissed off....
so what happened to the two guys?Originally posted by Don©:I just realised that the vehicle who knocked it down was from my unit. haha shan't elaborate more. Our FSM gave us a good speech this morning....
So what's the number ? Its going to be Saturday soon.Originally posted by Don©:I just realised that the vehicle who knocked it down was from my unit. haha shan't elaborate more. Our FSM gave us a good speech this morning....
Surely kanna DB for the driver....Originally posted by kwlee:so what happened to the two guys?
tell us leh.... we love to hear storiesOriginally posted by Don©:I just realised that the vehicle who knocked it down was from my unit. haha shan't elaborate more. Our FSM gave us a good speech this morning....
why the occifers so clumsy one?? lol...Originally posted by azrin:Langgar lampost? Mampos liao. Sign 1206 for $5,000
Confirm one.
Remember one time my driver on war game for SAFTI, VC was Maj and pasengers all officers, one hard turn and bump, 2 officer fell of back of tonner...and they ran back to chase the tonner.
No DB. Just hentak kaki, RP for 2 weeks.
Accident?You pay ah. I noe I had overturned ambulance once...
You mean if public property is damaged it is always 100% the crash driver's fault? What if it is a case of some asshole swerving onto the wrong side of the road and you have no choice but to siam?Originally posted by KoolKool:I wonder why lamp-post and signboards are always so expensive. In any car accident bills, public property are most often the most expensive item. If you are involved in a car accident, its better you hit the car in front then try to swerve and hit some public property.
Well, public property such as lamp-posts are stationary objects, and therefore, if a car crashed into them, someone's at fault. It need not necessarily be the crash driver, he probably got to prove that someone else is liable. I am just saying that the costs of damage to public property is tremendously high. I don't think they will waive the replacement charges for a 10-year old lamp-post, or there is depreciation value for such items.Originally posted by iveco:You mean if public property is damaged it is always 100% the crash driver's fault? What if it is a case of some asshole swerving onto the wrong side of the road and you have no choice but to siam?
i saw a lampost crossing the road...Originally posted by KoolKool:Well, public property such as lamp-posts are stationary objects, and therefore, if a car crashed into them, someone's at fault. It need not necessarily be the crash driver, he probably got to prove that someone else is liable. I am just saying that the costs of damage to public property is tremendously high. I don't think they will waive the replacement charges for a 10-year old lamp-post, or there is depreciation value for such items.