nice try. don't think so.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ann kok?
Yeah yeah.. nice and thick!!.. Good padding too...Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem...
SAF socks
I'm talking about her head leh!Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem...
SAF socks
fiona xie??Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:There's a Mediacorp actress who was once an officer in the RSAF.
Guess who?
I noe i noe - patricia mok...Originally posted by kewty:fiona xie??
Originally posted by red_amoeba:I noe i noe - patricia mok...
she can try to don that on her head also...Originally posted by M©+square:I'm talking about her head leh!
Have you been to MINDEF ?Originally posted by d3rF:NO ONE SALUTE WITHOUT HEAD-DRESS ONE LAH!!!... Dumb bimbo..
only in MINDEF u will c this kind of thing ... in fact only the MPs there walk around with their headdress ...... some super garang MP warratnts oso do thisOriginally posted by KoolKool:Have you been to MINDEF ?
No one walks around wearing headdress. And it is acceptable to salute without headdress. In MINDEF, you can identify that a soldier is from another unit when he quickly put on their headdress when walking outside the building.
* salute ah cekOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ya, no need headdress also can salute ma. an officer walking through the main gate reporting to work, RP salute him, he return salute, w/o headdress. can ma.
mossie also nearly becomes an occifer...Originally posted by Mospeada:* salute ah cek
ah cek is occifer leh, this kind of things he knows best
no lah.....Originally posted by Ah Cek:mossie also nearly becomes an occifer...
u told us u go OOC de lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah.....
mai luan luan kong
Originally posted by Ah Cek:u told us u go OOC de leh
how cum like tat one?Originally posted by KoolKool:Have you been to MINDEF ?
No one walks around wearing headdress. And it is acceptable to salute without headdress. In MINDEF, you can identify that a soldier is from another unit when he quickly put on their headdress when walking outside the building.
Yea, that makes it even funnier.Originally posted by d3rF:Sqaudmate?.. You police one ar?
the reason is simple ..... most officers specs n WO there wear number 3 uniform .... it look damn cuckoo to wear a beret with number 3 uniformOriginally posted by kewty:how cum like tat one?
Originally posted by d3rF:the word panglima means general ... in this case she isn not a general so cannot hormat panglima ... jus hormat senjata will do
[b]
HORMAT PANGLIMA, HORMAT SENJATA!!!.. Display weapon to her..
Not true. There are other units that don't practise a headdress policy.Originally posted by KoolKool:Have you been to MINDEF ?
sorry to dissappoint u, but u are wrong. we always salute an officer regardless of our attire. even if u are in civillian clothing and booking out.Originally posted by d3rF:NO ONE SALUTE WITHOUT HEAD-DRESS ONE LAH!!!... Dumb bimbo..