cannot u know why? cos the drama is sponsored by mindef.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Mediacorp mah..she can wear the navy beret,air force blouse and her own skirt, and no one will say anything.
looks like MP collar badge.Originally posted by Gordonator:new pic of felicia.
some thing i don't get it. she's wearing a blue beret, her collar badge looks like artillery. but question is do artillery officers, let alone female officers, go for JCC?
cannot be MP cos MP beret's crest looks bigger.Originally posted by crimson soldier:looks like MP collar badge.
true.Originally posted by Gordonator:cannot be MP cos MP beret's crest looks bigger.
she wearing blue beret lah friend.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:infantry ???
2 crossed bayonets
Did i ORD too long or the beret crest has changed.Originally posted by Gordonator:new pic of felicia.
some thing i don't get it. she's wearing a blue beret, her collar badge looks like artillery. but question is do artillery officers, let alone female officers, go for JCC?
LOL RP! hahahahahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:she wearing blue beret lah friend.
Yes, why not?Originally posted by Gordonator:new pic of felicia.
Who is the 3rd son?Originally posted by Gordonator:it's a new drama series. huang wenyong plays an encik. he have 3 sons. 1st son tay ping hui is a commando officer, 2nd son, bryan wong is a NSman officer, 3rd son is about to enlist for NS.
felicia chin plays a recruitment officer if i'm not wrong.
You must be from 9 DIV. My old unit is from the same family.Originally posted by Unknown_X:tay ping hui recce officer for some armour unit i think. huang wenyong is playing a div ops wo. lol on friday he running abt in my camp shouting 'keep running! 1! 2! 1! 2!' our first parade can't concentrate sia. keep staring at him. where my camp? let's just say my unit insignia is a panther. can't be too obvious. MSD monitoring such forums u know?
btw hong huifang also involved in this drama, but dunno wat role cuz i saw her while going for lunch too.
Chained up once in a full moon? He werewolf is it?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Since when does SAF not accept ppl with mental problems?
My unit does have a very low IQ NSF clerk who tends to get into a lot of trouble when I was still a NSF. We even got violent schizophreniacs that have to be chained up once in a full moon but he's quite normal at other times.
It is sponsored by SAF. Need to be more realistic.Originally posted by Master -_-:it's only a show..must have accurate depictions meh
Originally posted by iveco:Who is the 3rd son?