I thought just roll up can already ? Why still use the old method ?Originally posted by Gordonator:gosh! a MAJ folding smart 4 for felicia!?
FOC somemoreOriginally posted by snk86:was at P.tekong last friday to send one of my "brothers" in to bmt. saw them fliming there, and think they was using some recruits as extras lol....
ya lor... furthermore she looks so ladylike n have fair complexion..... totally unlike a female regularOriginally posted by Gordonator:i think mediacorp shouldn't let felicia play a CPT. afterall she's only 23 years old. LTA will be more believable.
she scholar mah.Originally posted by Gordonator:i think mediacorp shouldn't let felicia play a CPT. afterall she's only 23 years old. LTA will be more believable.
don't say don't have. there are indeed ladylike female regulars with fair complexion in the SAF.Originally posted by crabx:ya lor... furthermore she looks so ladylike n have fair complexion..... totally unlike a female regular
it's just acting in a show what. it's like saying Christopher Lee played an SPF Sgt in True Heroes then 2 years later got convicted for drunk-driving...Originally posted by NavDv04:thats wat im thinking too.. is he ashamed abt his own rank + vocation ?.. or he just want to be a poser like he always is...
erm tay ping hui was sick that day, i was the stand in...Originally posted by Gordonator:wa lao just now on the news they reported on the last day of filming for the drama series. it was a wedding scene and i was so shocked that tay ping hui really kissed felicia chin!
i thought kissing scenes were supposed to fake made up of camera tricks.
wa lao. an almost 40 years old man kissing a 20 something mei mei! me very angry now!
uncle wake up lah. u also want to kiss 20 something xiao mei mei is it?Originally posted by kwlee:erm tay ping hui was sick that day, i was the stand in...
i not uncle leh, i still youngOriginally posted by Gordonator:uncle wake up lah. u also want to kiss 20 something xiao mei mei is it?
i thought no kissing allowed when in uniform?Originally posted by Gordonator:
he's a CPT mah what can u do?Originally posted by bananacake:i thought no kissing allowed when in uniform?