I kena told PES E servicemen once completed their full time NS will be put under holding list n for how long?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes, but rare. You gotta be a clerk first, unless your NS unit has a lack of ppl, and you already hold a 3SG rank but are non-combat..that's what I heard from my friends.
I tot landcode 3 can hold arms , pes E de ppl cant hold guns meh ?Originally posted by chanjyj:I don't understand... can somebody explain?
3rd SG=go to SISPEC and pass before can promote right? But PES E already not combat fit, cannot do IPPT (Excused from IPPT), then how to go SISPEC and train?
You mean they go SISPEC and have no physical excercise, no IPPT, no nothing? In fact PES E cannot bear arms at all right? (Even PES E9L3 as well as E9L9)
Excuse Firearms is not dependant on PES. It is a specific excuse given by your MO/Medical Board.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:I tot landcode 3 can hold arms , pes E de ppl cant hold guns meh ?
L3 say can hold guns .
pes C BMT only L9 excuse guns , other than that unless excused must hold gun .
me strange lah , excuse real bullets n firing .
PES E can do some exercises seh like E1 .
E9 cannot liao .
Aiyah. As long as downgrade you can be of any rank one lah.. excpet maybe GeneralOriginally posted by Joshua1975:hear of pes E Lt COL? he downgrade.