No, not true. School 2 wears the white socks for PT too.Originally posted by Gordonator:school 2 recruits' dressing look uglier cos they wear green socks in PT attire as compared to white socks for sch 1.
I wonder why... and I wonder if they got time to listen also anyway.Originally posted by whitenoise:No, not true. School 2 wears the white socks for PT too.
School 1 recruits were allowed to bring mp3 players in too whereas School 2 recruits weren't.
time really changed. last time Sch 1 all very garang. maybe cos of the strict CO, LTC M K Lim (not a friendly fellow). last i heard he was at SIW. now don't know where he go liao.Originally posted by whitenoise:No, not true. School 2 wears the white socks for PT too.
School 1 recruits were allowed to bring mp3 players in too whereas School 2 recruits weren't.
Actually got, especially those PES BP one .... wah lau ...Originally posted by chanjyj:I wonder why... and I wonder if they got time to listen also anyway.
you from foxtrot?Originally posted by Gordonator:during my time it was the other way round. mention foxtrot coy and u will know.
Lao Da ... Now the word is Mohawk ....though i am not sure if Mohawk more xiong or nijia more xiong ...Originally posted by waves:I also heard that sch 2 is more xiong than sch 1. especially if you get posted into N coy then really good luck man...
But generally facilities and buildings in sch 1 are older than sch 2's, since sch 2 was built at a later date.
Jamine. u?Originally posted by tys:you from foxtrot?
who was your PC?
i forgot his name but cfm not Jamine mine is a little plump... remember nickname ah bao... from poly 1... my sgt got 1 name chrisOriginally posted by Gordonator:Jamine. u?
M coy and N coy always fighting to see who is more xiong. btw I heard the field camp gone through by Ninja is even more xiong than those SISPEC field camp.Originally posted by gd4u:Lao Da ... Now the word is Mohawk ....though i am not sure if Mohawk more xiong or nijia more xiong ...
oh that cute cute one right?Originally posted by tys:i forgot his name but cfm not Jamine mine is a little plump... remember nickname ah bao... from poly 1... my sgt got 1 name chris
reali meh i think dat was in e pastOriginally posted by Gordonator:school 2 recruits' dressing look uglier cos they wear green socks in PT attire as compared to white socks for sch 1.
leopard all along is one of the most welfare in tekong but to say its the most welfare coy is a little exaggerating .Originally posted by XtraTRestrial:yo just pop-ed from bmt few weeks back... so more or less updated on how bmtc is like now haha... one diff is that sch1 has leadership+obese companies, while 2 has leadership+ptp companies...sch 2's companies on the whole are more xiong than sch1, unless you're talking abt sch2's leopard coy which is the most welfare coy in the whole of tekong (my friend in leopard can testify to that)...
anyways, the coastal route is not 2.4km... its slightly shorter than 2.4 which explains the better timings... one of my coy's pcs had the free time to measure the distance himself...
to whoever that's going into tekong: have a nice stay! its gonna be fun. really!
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh that cute cute one right?
my batch that time the 4 PCs are Jamine, the cute cute one, the skinny with glasses one and one more i forget liao.
apart from my platoon the other sgts that i remember is sgt Bon, the sissy one.
and that malay 2SG when i forget his name liao. and one more very fierce malay sgt with glasses.
my PS is 3SG Jamal. got mood swing one.
what is meant by welfare?Originally posted by monoslayer:leopard all along is one of the most welfare in tekong but to say its the most welfare coy is a little exaggerating .
i noe one coy whose recruits go fieldcamp by tonner n have pizza.
haha i was just repeating what my friend from leopard was boasting about the other day... that guy wuz damn proud of his welfare companyOriginally posted by monoslayer:leopard all along is one of the most welfare in tekong but to say its the most welfare coy is a little exaggerating .
i noe one coy whose recruits go fieldcamp by tonner n have pizza.
release.. ROLF.. u tink prison ah?!Originally posted by Ito_^:mi from viper. 2 days ago den release.
1Originally posted by crabx:can someone list down all the coys of school 1 n 2?
falconOriginally posted by ord personnel:1
apache
bronco
cougar
dragon
eagle
foxtrot
gryphon
hawk
jaguar
kestrel
leopard