ah bo... csm is a short slightly plump uncle?Originally posted by Gordonator:u also a foxtrot alumni?
eh got name change ah?Originally posted by ord personnel:1
apache
bronco
cougar
dragon
eagle
foxtrot
gryphon
hawk
jaguar
kestrel
leopard
mohawk
ninja
orion
pegasus
raven
scorpion
taurus
ulysses
viper
whiskey
Francis!Originally posted by tys:ah bo... csm is a short slightly plump uncle?
abc not alpha bravo charlie? k coy not kilo anymore?Originally posted by ord personnel:1
apache
bronco
cougar
dragon
eagle
foxtrot
gryphon
hawk
jaguar
kestrel
leopard
mohawk
ninja
orion
pegasus
raven
scorpion
taurus
ulysses
viper
whiskey
u also said last time liao ... heheOriginally posted by tys:eh got name change ah?
last time is alpha bravo charlie delta charlie kilo
ya he slack... i remember he on leave for 1 week ah then echo csm take over for some time... wah kaoz!! siong!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:Francis!
ok fellow. a bit bo-chup type.
feb 2002... u?Originally posted by Gordonator:hey tys when did u enlist for BMT?
jun 03. that time LTA Luqman is OC? or haven't came in yet?Originally posted by tys:feb 2002... u?
lol I enlist exactly one year after you in F Coy. Feb 2003Originally posted by tys:feb 2002... u?
yep .... cos they don wanna mix up eith SISpec n OCSOriginally posted by tys:eh got name change ah?
last time is alpha bravo charlie delta charlie kilo
havent la LOLOriginally posted by Gordonator:jun 03. that time LTA Luqman is OC? or haven't came in yet?
that y my csm lah... He power arh... Had great respect for him...Originally posted by tys:ya he slack... i remember he on leave for 1 week ah then echo csm take over for some time... wah kaoz!! siong!!!
another foxtrot alumni.Originally posted by Cens:lol I enlist exactly one year after you in F Coy. Feb 2003
bahahaha, ure one of the viper boys we saw book out after wat... 5 dayz ??? PES E batch rite? Siiigh, its gettin lonely here in T coy after you guys left only 3 Scorpion girls keepin us companyOriginally posted by Ito_^:mi from viper. 2 days ago den release.
where is bravo alumni!?Originally posted by Gordonator:another foxtrot alumni.
wah... foxtrot. luqman days. mine is poly batch 2003.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh that cute cute one right?
my batch that time the 4 PCs are Jamine, the cute cute one, the skinny with glasses one and one more i forget liao.
apart from my platoon the other sgts that i remember is sgt Bon, the sissy one.
and that malay 2SG when i forget his name liao. and one more very fierce malay sgt with glasses.
my PS is 3SG Jamal. got mood swing one.
cool. another foxtrot alumni.Originally posted by greenclover:wah... foxtrot. luqman days. mine is poly batch 2003.
i from platoon 2. the pc is that skinny wear glasses one correct. i don even know his name now lor. the ps is frois. very fierce but got style. jamie is a hypocrite and i don like him.
the fierce malay sgt with glasses the name is call sarhan. no skill no style still want to fuck people. he my sec com. every time he take the platoon is a disaster, then we will hope it is bon or lance who take.
sgt bon is in my platoon. always with frois but total opposite. he is the most knowledge one and always teach a lot of things and got a lot of stuff to tell us how to take short cut. at first enter we call him pretty boy cos he too refine then later he actually the nicest among all of them. so he become the chop chop sgt. not the anyhow fuck kind like tt sarhan dog.
i hate jamal too. i remember cannot hear a fuck thing when he teach lesson, then he scold.
ord so long liao i think all these people are long gone. the army now i heard is very different from this kind of days.
sir, yes sir!Originally posted by mhcampboy:where is bravo alumni!?
he wanna carry himself or sergeant punish him?Originally posted by nanren4ever:haha, my friend is at Ninja atm, and he say there's this siao guy who go road march, and carry two full jerry cans.. Don't know if he's exaggerating or not, but judging from some earlier posts about Ninja, I guess it may be true!!
kena do lots and lots of sai kang..Originally posted by monoslayer:sir, yes sir!
i wonder wat is our CSM doing now.. tat guardsman..
i remember he wanna tekan us during BAC..Originally posted by mhcampboy:kena do lots and lots of sai kang..
he looks evil la...and is fierce laOriginally posted by monoslayer:i remember he wanna tekan us during BAC..
luckily we need to rush n meet the fast craft timing tat day, so end up jus need to go thru it once den he sent us back to coy line.