1 SAF TPT BN at Sembawang Camp. Also the TPT North node HQ.Originally posted by Lance_han:TPT NORTH 1 SAF TPT
does anyone have any info on this unit? kena posted here after BMT .. abit lost as to what it is about ..
INFANTRY HERE I COME!Originally posted by stellazio:21st dec.
u sure u kanna infantry?Originally posted by infantry:INFANTRY HERE I COME!
u wan go Airforce right?
Wait you dio me then you know.Originally posted by infantry:INFANTRY HERE I COME!
u wan go Airforce right?
later his posting order come out asOriginally posted by tarutaru:u sure u kanna infantry?
impossible he kena any ocs or sispec.Originally posted by eac:later his posting order come out as
bmtc congratulated u on completing ur bmt. your posting order is as follows:
VOCATION : RIFLEMAN
THE END AND FULL STOP TO ANY SINGLE THOUGHTS TO ANY SCHOOLS FOR COMMANDERS.
stell which coy are u from? POPed on 12 dec right?Originally posted by stellazio:21st dec.
Armoury Mainenance or Individual Body Maintenance.....Originally posted by stellazio:this is pes c bmt schedule for the last 2 weeks.
0515 wake up brush teeth wash up
0545 fall in for 5bx
0600 march to cookhouse for breakfast
0630 area cleaning
0730 first parade
0830 rest
0930 coy admin
1130 change to smart 4 for lunch
1230 admin attire either rest or armoury maintenance
1730 cookhouse dinner
1830 rest in bunk
1930 RO
2230 Lights Off
RAVEN COY LAHOriginally posted by Lambo:stell which coy are u from? POPed on 12 dec right?
siao liaoOriginally posted by kiddyduck:typical day in BMT Tekong
0515: Wake up and go brush teeth wash face
0545: Change into PT / Admin kit, fall in outside the platoon office
0600: 5 BX
0615: March to the cookhouse
0630: Breakfast
0645: Back to coy line, area cleaning
0715: Draw arms from armskote
0730: Change to PT kit, ready for strength training
1000: Wash up
1030: Lecture
1130: March to cookhouse for lunch
1245: Fall in, SBO attire
1300: Combat PT
1330: March to SOC ground
1400: Do SOC
1600: Back to coy line
1700: Change to admin, lecture
1745: March to cook house for dinner
1900: Clean weapon
2000: Send Arms
2015: Night PT
2130: Last Parade / RO
2145: Admin
2230 sleep
bhb...Originally posted by infantry:RAVEN COY LAH
POC-ED ON 11 DEC, 12 DEC IS SCH 1
R IS FOR RANGERS!
Heard 7 sch open for specs and 2 wings for oct...Originally posted by 105090:heard it says 60-80% of this current batch will go leadership school.....
(keeps my fingers crossed)
You from Zulu?Originally posted by Lambo:zulu>tekong
most number of gold,silver n 96% highest passing rate in the whole tekong
Signaller!Originally posted by Detached:Comd SAF BMTC wishes you all the best in your future posting.
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to SIG INSTITUTE.
2. Your vocation is SIG OPR - INFOCOMM2.
3. Your are to report to: Stagmont Camp, BLK 207, RM #02-16.
Reporting Date/Time: 26/12/2007 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 67611104/103
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction: No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.
Simi lj, please advise!
Tell me more bout it please, campy....Originally posted by mhcampboy:Signaller!
I pes c9l9.. combat vocation.. simi lj?Originally posted by ^tamago^:signal people to do push-up, sit-up etc.
no la, go outfield with signal sets. combat vocation.