Armskote IC.Originally posted by humjipeng:i got 1 friend is going SUP ASST (AMMO) at Rifle Range Road Camp 2.
Wad's tht ar?
i dunno, but u wan outing before u go SISPEC?Originally posted by gd4u:HEy, BSLC 1st 3 wks confinement isiz ???
i am the rp at plab.. going to ord in 2 mths times..plab is work 2 days off 2 days.. 1 month gt at least 2 weekend off.. ur course time confirm super siong.. coz gt 1 siao on oc n csm..Originally posted by malicious_:1. You are posted to HQ PLAB.
2. Your vocation is REGIMENTAL POLICEMAN.
3. Your are to report to: Paya Lebar Air Base, CP2 Gate, 506 Airport Road.
Reporting Date/Time: 26/03/2007 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Admin Supvr
Contact Number: 63813618/94786264
what does rp do?is it slack?is there a trainee period?
i just called the clerk, they say no confinement.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno, but u wan outing before u go SISPEC?
no time liao leh .... anyway, i still abit sick ar ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno, but u wan outing before u go SISPEC?
Wow, so is what, 26 go report ... n we will be able to book out on the 31st (sat) ???Originally posted by humjipeng:i just called the clerk, they say no confinement.
repair rifles.Originally posted by gd4u:no time liao leh .... anyway, i still abit sick ar ...
BTw, help my fren ask, AMMO TECH do wat shit one ???
that wad he said.Originally posted by gd4u:Wow, so is what, 26 go report ... n we will be able to book out on the 31st (sat) ???
mowbray camp rp course is a 2 wk stay out course ...... mostly is lectures nia .... they will teach u all the rules ..... protection of KINS etc etc .. best part is truncheon n shield training ... tats like the only physical activity.... if u smoker .... confirm got alot of smoking break .. smoke till u dropOriginally posted by Mint_:wats the training like for RP at mowbray camp?