Your Posting Order is listed below: | ||
1. | You are posted to | AFRC. |
2. | Your vocation is | ADMIN SUPPORT ASST. |
3. | Your are to report to: | Depot Road Camp, SAF Careers Centre, CMPB Building. |
Reporting Date/Time: | 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs. | |
Person to report to: | Recruitment Spec | |
Contact Number: | 6270-8524 | |
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. | ||
4. | Special Instruction: |
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT |
hmm guys, may i ask what's AFRC? Am i a clerk over in CMPB in this case? Thanks alot :)
Hi Thanks for fast reply. Could someone comfirm what i would be expected to do . I'm sort of anxious. Thanks
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:Your Posting Order is listed below: 1. You are posted to AFRC. 2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST. 3. Your are to report to: Depot Road Camp, SAF Careers Centre, CMPB Building. Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs. Person to report to: Recruitment Spec Contact Number: 6270-8524 You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. 4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT
hmm guys, may i ask what's AFRC? Am i a clerk over in CMPB in this case? Thanks alot :)
basically a clerk.
Originally posted by Chris1988:what voc you having
Asking me or what?
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:Your Posting Order is listed below: 1. You are posted to AFRC. 2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST. 3. Your are to report to: Depot Road Camp, SAF Careers Centre, CMPB Building. Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs. Person to report to: Recruitment Spec Contact Number: 6270-8524 You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. 4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT
AFRC = Air Force Recruitment Centre ( i think )
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Asking me or what?
yea la
Originally posted by Chris1988:
yea la
That's a secret.
If I kena RP....will still be Rp for my rest of NS life? even reservist?
what kind of vehicle will i be driving as a driver in murai camp?
do you need to bring PT kit?
how to bring PT kit? Fieldpack ah?
like silly leh...
this is mine...
i thought my diploma can get me somewhere good. but i think this is shiok
You are posted to
SUP&TPT CENTRE.
Your vocation is
TPT SUPVR.
Originally posted by muziq bus:
like silly leh...
this is mine...
1. You are posted to SUP&TPT CENTRE.
2. Your vocation is TPT SUPVR.
lol....where you get the idea that a diploma gets you somewhere??
Originally posted by muziq bus:
like silly leh...
this is mine...
1. You are posted to SUP&TPT CENTRE.
2. Your vocation is TPT SUPVR.
nope :) just report with smart 4. Put it inside ur CV Bag. Unless they ask u to bring fieldpack along. :)
Originally posted by Resentment:what kind of vehicle will i be driving as a driver in murai camp?
I guess mostly L/R ... I think u might get to touch those aviation vehs like FOD killers ... Good luck ... Murai Camp very ulu ... ...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:lol....where you get the idea that a diploma gets you somewhere??
lol. my platoon sergeant..
cos he said so. hahah!
oh, i can bring civilian bag ah? that good ah?
Originally posted by gd4u:I guess mostly L/R ... I think u might get to touch those aviation vehs like FOD killers ... Good luck ... Murai Camp very ulu ... ...
what is L/R? so am i consider a service driver? and is it very xiong? and can i bring my cv bag to put my PT kit? why must bring PT kit? got PT lessons?
1. You are posted to HQ 2 SIB.
2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Mandai Hill Camp, BLK 9, RM #03-06.
Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 62151839
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Report in smart No. 4 with full-pack and all personal items in duffle bag.
The thing is... they didn't say STAY IN or STAY OUT!!! So my question is... STAY IN or STAY OUT?
Originally posted by Tarmade:1. You are posted to HQ 2 SIB.
2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Mandai Hill Camp, BLK 9, RM #03-06.
Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 62151839
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Report in smart No. 4 with full-pack and all personal items in duffle bag.
The thing is... they didn't say STAY IN or STAY OUT!!! So my question is... STAY IN or STAY OUT?
its quite obvious , stay in , cos full and duffle bag , means stay in liao.
1. | You are posted to | OCS (ARMY WING). |
2. | Your vocation is | OFFICER CADET (CBT). |
3. | Your are to report to: | SAFTI Military Institute, Warrior's Hall. |
Reporting Date/Time: | 22/12/2008 at 0700 to 0800 hrs. | |
Person to report to: | AMPO | |
Contact Number: | 67997200/342/654 | |
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. | ||
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Download below hyperlink and open using Acrobat Reader. |
1. | You are posted to | SAF AMMO COMD. |
2. | Your vocation is | SUP ASST (AMMO). |
3. | Your are to report to: | Rifle Range Road Camp 2, Guard Room. |
Reporting Date/Time: | 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs. | |
Person to report to: | Chief Clerk | |
Contact Number: | 64624355 | |
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in. |
my is stay in or? and what will i be doing? pls reply thanks
this batch like alot of pes c people is it? how come so many clerks..
Originally posted by Stucktoes:FBI, you RP ah?
ya i RP, why? FDS best? my ass -.-
Originally posted by FBI:
ya i RP, why? FDS best? my ass -.-
FDS is corrupted ffs lol i am a FDS/HQ clerk lol
Originally posted by Sgdream ms:1. You are posted to SAF AMMO COMD. 2. Your vocation is SUP ASST (AMMO). 3. Your are to report to: Rifle Range Road Camp 2, Guard Room. Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0800 hrs. Person to report to: Chief Clerk Contact Number: 64624355 You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. 4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.
my is stay in or? and what will i be doing? pls reply thanks
U are ammo storeman (checking of ammos in ammo dump and transport ammo to training grds, one ammo lost u GG) , during course i think is stay in after posting to unit depend wat unit u are in .. Should be staying in for 1-2 days .. If u go to Air force 8-5pm
1. You are posted to AFS.
2. Your vocation is AIR DEF WPN OPR.
3. Your are to report to: Air Force School, Multi-Purpose Hall.
Reporting Date/Time: 22/12/2008 at 0745 hrs.
Person to report to: Admin Officer
Contact Number: 64618583/84
4. Special Instruction: No Camera Handphone is allowed. Please bring along 4 passport size color photos, a set of PT Kit, photocopies of highest educational certificate, result transcript and own writing materials ONLY on the first day of reporting. FBO is NOT required.
Anyone knows how's this unit? Is this a stay in/out unit?