Why you want him to reply? You miss him ah?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what bully
he left without replying...its his fault.
patriot during peacetime oso nid food on the table leh...Originally posted by kengkia:but patriots must have feelings for this country mah or else once war they take the easy way out :surrender straight like that how to call patriot....sign on for $$$ how to be parriot only feelings for $$$....somemore SAF singapore acting forces only wayang and dun seem to have real substance would u feel proud being in it....any regulars here feel free to refute any of my points....
opps....haha...nv see that detail.... emphaised too much on patriot in wartime....but then a peacetime patriot will he still be a patriotic combatant in wartime??Originally posted by kwlee:patriot during peacetime oso nid food on the table leh...
think only a few who blindly supports MIW will stay ba.... ....just admit it guys....we are $$$-faced...i admit i am...and thats the way the world works now...loyalty partiotic feelings these are the toys of the last centuary and ancient world esp. in WW2 and no more....Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Patriots don't fight in the force. Those who think that only patriots sign on, think again.
Try lowering the pay package. See how many ''patriots'' remain. Frankly speaking, I learnt NOTHING that can be applicable in the real world in the force. Think twice. Money can be earned, but freedom cannot be bought so easily.
Work satisfaction amounts for more than monetary reward... '(anyway it's not that much more... )
they are mad....Originally posted by ctstalin:Strange...my store manager and colleagues keep asking me to sign on and they were lamenting their regrets for not signing on
you must be the taxi driver?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why u left without replying?
yes. if he;s right, about them playing you out, it means the end of your career the moment they "force" you out or if u end up ill and have to quit early.Originally posted by Shotgun:The only problem with what happened to him was that he came out of the SAF with LIMITED skills. He was a naval diver, and now can only be a dRiver cos he didn't upgrade himself with more private sector relevant skills. "Self-acclaimed" management skills are a dime a dozen for those coming out of the force. Even the employers are smart to realize that officers and specs leaving the force are not necessarily good managers to begin with in the first place. Why? Cos too many lousy ones have spoiled the market already.
i just want to chat.Originally posted by shade343:Why you want him to reply? You miss him ah?
omg. ok yes i doOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i just want to chat.
and he STILL HASN't reply me
i see...how's every month's maintainence fees?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:omg. ok yes i do
Heh?Originally posted by joker105:now sign on not tat easy liao...
my fren at cmpb told mi if wanna sign on, must have at least a dipolma cert...
when u sign combat site, n ur performance is not up 2 stardard, they can kick u out anytime...
mi got another fren who sign on at service site n his contract end somewhere next yr n he wanted 2 continue but they dont allow....
imagine he earn slightly over 2k there n if work outside u get 1k++ 4 startin...
no idea. do u stay near me?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i see...how's every month's maintainence fees?
no i don't, i stay far from bukit timah.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:no idea. do u stay near me?
changi? bedok? AMK? boonlay? dover?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no i don't, i stay far from bukit timah.
guess guess guess~
wrong!Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:changi? bedok? AMK? boonlay? dover?
yishunOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wrong!
guess again~~