yar.. i agree..Originally posted by kengkia:u will be hated by other vocation nsfs....
yes ... u need to go back tekong for field camp ... live firing (some units use SAR 21 .. so need retraining) etcOriginally posted by Ghostsoul:from the video they showed me there was pistol firing.Would i get to fire a pistol during the training stage or after i get posted?
N
There was also outfield training in the video and the place looks like P.Tekong.So Mp training need go back Tekong or smth .?
Always remember, that nsf u booked might be your future boss in the future... just like wad happen to my officer friend...Originally posted by LetterboxMind:You should be happy, Military Police is quite a respected vocation. Strikes fear in a lot of army personnels hearts.
Of course, where you are posted to after your training is a diff story. Certain vocations like Active Provost Company (APC), Rifle Precision Drill Squad (RPDS) quite siong from what i hear.
But if you survive the training, wear your MP signia with pride!
(plus can book nsfs smoking etc even though you are in civilian attire, as long as you got your warrant card. but that is if you really bo liao lah hahaha)
pwned! someone i noe?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Always remember, that nsf u booked might be your future boss in the future... just like wad happen to my officer friend...
he tekan this fella so jialat... now tat fella is my friend's supervisor...
no la.. tat officer used to be in my camp....Originally posted by monoslayer:pwned! someone i noe?
icic.. if i m ur fren, i will jus quit the job.Originally posted by mhcampboy:no la.. tat officer used to be in my camp....
we hit it off...and became good frens..
cannot...got contractOriginally posted by monoslayer:icic.. if i m ur fren, i will jus quit the job.
oh no.. i cant imagine how awkward the situation is..Originally posted by mhcampboy:cannot...got contract
trust me...u have no idea how depress he is...Originally posted by monoslayer:oh no.. i cant imagine how awkward the situation is..
sorry his si lang tao ah! obi good! its his karma. imagine now plt 4 PS say sorry to u, will u forgive him?Originally posted by mhcampboy:trust me...u have no idea how depress he is...
he tried to say sorry...but...erm... he kena overtimed!
Originally posted by monoslayer:sorry his si lang tao ah! obi good! its his karma. imagine now plt 4 PS say sorry to u, will u forgive him?
precisely! imagine if only ur fren had treat his mwn better, things will turn out much better for him.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
i hate him!