so i suay lor .Originally posted by SGpork:not all will check but most will check
why they check the genitals for.. curious.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:thread closed , i ask my private doc check liao .
no problems found !!!
Hernia or somethingOriginally posted by chanjyj:why they check the genitals for.. curious.
Ask you to cough..... what does coughing have to do with genitals?
wats hernia? maybe the docs are gaysOriginally posted by shade343:Hernia or something
prayOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:my private doc checked for me lor .
GP nia !!!
he say normal lah !!!
but gt many types of hernia seh .
X ray can also detect hernia seh .
no way i am going CMPB , everytime is go there , i get angry .
i hate that place !!!
same as hospital .
The IQ test , i do halfway com hang .
then rest a while redo .
still gt a bit sinus due to the air con .
did dam bad for that test . ( a gd thing ? )
wait tio sai kang vocation i die .
omg , i even have difficulty appearing half naked .Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lao. got or not dun care la.
i bmt.. no induction programme dat time.
got ppl bath dat time walk around naked swinging their private parts like xmas tree deco.
who gib a damm.
i damm hot i oso take off my shirt and show off my white body fats.
who gib a damm.
unless got fag la..
praying does not work lor .Originally posted by mhcampboy:pray
den dun advertise ur twat lor.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:omg , i even have difficulty appearing half naked .
doc! check my dick! quick!Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:thread closed , i ask my private doc check liao .
no problems found !!!
but i gt social phobia !!! ( although nt serious type )Originally posted by Ito_^:den dun advertise ur twat lor.
i oso neber. very shy la.
but ur white white butt sure show one.
shower no door one.
I also don't like it (I am rather private in nature).Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:but i gt social phobia !!! ( although nt serious type )
ekkkk !!!
then it must be used to chose ppl in special vocation , like this is the first test .Originally posted by chanjyj:I also don't like it (I am rather private in nature).
But if you have to, means have to, I'm sure other people feel the same way as you, so don't think too much about it.
IQ test?
I have come to the conlcusion nobody give a !@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@! about that test... Have seen people come in just anyhow press 1, 2, 3, 4, 4, 3, 2, 1.... walk out in 15min
And it really make no diff... I think I did VERY well in the IQ test.. so what? (PES A too).. Still mormal person what... never got selected for CDF role