Headgear is only "tschnical" in nature, that one I not surprised..... but the NEON ORANFE JACKET?Originally posted by Fatum:outside no need head gear lah .... you see people in number 4 wearing head gear meh ? ....
actually, I got see. The CDOs and GDS like to "show-off" their beret while infantry, armour, logistics will tuck it away.Originally posted by Fatum:outside no need head gear lah .... you see people in number 4 wearing head gear meh ? ....
from wat i noe .... no. 3 noe need headgear at all ... as for no. 4 ... u need headgear when u r not under shelterOriginally posted by Fatum:outside no need head gear lah .... you see people in number 4 wearing head gear meh ? ....
Where you get it from?Originally posted by mhcampboy:I got the army's officers jacket... u noe...the khaki colored jacket...
From what you know, No.3 no need head gear ??Originally posted by hao_hao:from wat i noe .... no. 3 noe need headgear at all ... as for no. 4 ... u need headgear when u r not under shelter
why neber read my reply?Originally posted by chanjyj:nevermind the beret lah.. I know people don't wear.
What I was actually asking is whther you are allowed to wear jackets along with your No. 3
someone gib me...Originally posted by chanjyj:Where you get it from?
Originally posted by Ito_^:Thank you sir
why neber read my reply?
i said [b]can. [/b]
Everything except No. 2 (Which I never got to wear ) have to wear headgear........ in theory.Originally posted by Fatshort:From what you know, No.3 no need head gear ??
think you need to check it out with your ccwo...
Just a qn, not making any pointOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
TS, what's your point?
No.2 for sikhs must wear headgear. if not hor... hair anyhow fly liaoOriginally posted by chanjyj:Everything except No. 2 (Which I never got to wear ) have to wear headgear........ in theory.
by right cannot. i remember once i saw the Formation RSM of HQ Medical Corp fark a soldier cos he saw him wearing a civilian jacket in camp.Originally posted by chanjyj:What I was actually asking is whther you are allowed to wear jackets along with your No. 3