Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:COG? means centre of gravity???
Originally posted by gd4u:So, did TS when down there today? Did his fren get impressed (i doubt so though) ???
hehe, number one take picture nice only... other than that, damn uncomfy.Originally posted by Kenashi:go take a family photo at any photo shop
they should have one
last time when my sister taking graduation photos, the photographer ask me want to wear no. one or not, very suave, i said i wore so many time that i am so sick of it
wear no.1 for your sister's graduation photo shoot is like very funny leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:go take a family photo at any photo shop
they should have one
last time when my sister taking graduation photos, the photographer ask me want to wear no. one or not, very suave, i said i wore so many time that i am so sick of it
???Originally posted by sbst275:I saw it
Anyway... Why the heck ppl call the MP uniform tekolong?
but got once, istana open house got jap chiobus ask me to take photos with themOriginally posted by kwlee:hehe, number one take picture nice only... other than that, damn uncomfy.
then yr parents can boast mah, my daughter a graduate, my son a captain, u know how older generation like to compare their childrenOriginally posted by Gordonator:wear no.1 for your sister's graduation photo shoot is like very funny leh.
tek ko long ar...Originally posted by Kenashi:???
i don't understand??
u saying de kong - smart huh???
Originally posted by sbst275:tek ko long ar...
In english translation is called 'bamboo pole cover'...
Yeah the No 3...Originally posted by Kenashi:
got meh, u meant the no. 3 huh, tight tight until tummy come out if u have a belly
u are a CPT?Originally posted by Kenashi:then yr parents can boast mah, my daughter a graduate, my son a captain, u know how older generation like to compare their children
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah the No 3...
Maybe But I believe it might gotta do with the material
no lah, but at the photo shop the rank all officer oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:u are a CPT?
ooo. that's something new to me.Originally posted by Kenashi:march left n right across the guards that they r leading
they have to acknowledge the change of guards lah
all below officer need to sew one...Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, but at the photo shop the rank all officer one
only need to sew the buttons lahOriginally posted by kwlee:all below officer need to sew one...
lol.Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, but at the photo shop the rank all officer one
And that will be impersonation with photo-evidence.Originally posted by Gordonator:lol.
so in the end did u wear it for the photoshoot?
no lahOriginally posted by Gordonator:lol.
so in the end did u wear it for the photoshoot?
Originally posted by KoolKool:And that will be impersonation with photo-evidence.
u try standing there still for 3 hrs, if got those stupid tourists, u can't even moveOriginally posted by pilotsnoopy:MPs posted to Istana most are sick chickens...all kinds of status fit for standing nia...
i always think that they are so poor thing... seriously...Originally posted by Kenashi:u try standing there still for 3 hrs, if got those stupid tourists, u can't even move
see how u like it