of course, last time i am in the same company as them, just different platoonOriginally posted by kwlee:i always think that they are so poor thing... seriously...
but once i saw one of them chit chatting with the cisco guard leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:u try standing there still for 3 hrs, if got those stupid tourists, u can't even move. see how u like it
by right, they should be standing still until their shift is overOriginally posted by Gordonator:but once i saw one of them chit chatting with the cisco guard leh.
heh been through tougher things...and its a fact I sent men there who had all sorts of status and not fit for other ceremonial duties...Originally posted by Kenashi:u try standing there still for 3 hrs, if got those stupid tourists, u can't even move
see how u like it
Eh... tell me where is the photoshop leh. How they get hold of a Number 1 Uniform?Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, but at the photo shop the rank all officer one
always someone who think he is betterOriginally posted by pilotsnoopy:heh been through tougher things...and its a fact I sent men there who had all sorts of status and not fit for other ceremonial duties...
the photoshop i went to is at clementi.Originally posted by chanjyj:Eh... tell me where is the photoshop leh. How they get hold of a Number 1 Uniform?
The strangest SAF thing I ever managed to find is a HELMET. Where got people sell Number 1... Like that I want to buy Number 5 already
you can't take it and yet you can eat officers for breakfast...lolOriginally posted by Kenashi:always someone who think he is better
i tried standing for more than 30 mins w/o moving n i can't even take it, it is easier to do physical stuff than standing damn still for hrs. what make u think u can, have u ever try it???
action speaks louder than words, especially from a lousy officer's mouth, that's assuming that u r an officer in the first place.
i eat officers for breakfast one
of course lah, i have tried it b4 while u haven't, only know how to talk, u can talk until the cow come home yet can't even do a simple thing on yr own, officers like u (if u r even an officer) cannot make it, only know how to arrow ppl!Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:you can't take it and yet you can eat officers for breakfast...lol
you cannot even deduce from the few posts i made...arent matter...carry on with your rantings in this thread...already made a fool of yourself...carry on...
What rank are you? Same rank as me?Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:you can't take it and yet you can eat officers for breakfast...lol
you cannot even deduce from the few posts i made...arent matter...carry on with your rantings in this thread...already made a fool of yourself...carry on...
hello?? i wasnt replying to you? take a gd look...see properly...Originally posted by chanjyj:What rank are you? Same rank as me?
I have gone through much more in NS than you ever have, so don't need to argue with me on this matter. I don't like to pull rank, but if you are an officer and you say these kind of things... you don't deserve to be an officer.
Deduce what?
Sure you were not addressing him in your reply, but this is a forum, not a private messaging system, so he has every right to question you on what you wrote. Take a good look? I don't think he is stupid.Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:hello?? i wasnt replying to you? take a gd look...see properly...
if u just want to reply to me, use PM.Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:hello?? i wasnt replying to you? take a gd look...see properly...
yup. planning to go with your family?Originally posted by sbst275:Is the upcoming one next week?
I have never at any point undermined any vocation of the SAF. The SAF is one of the best if not the best integrated force in this region and each of the tri-services compliments each other as it is the case of the different vocations of the Army.Originally posted by Reveille:Sure you were not addressing him in your reply, but this is a forum, not a private messaging system, so he has every right to question you on what you wrote. Take a good look? I don't think he is stupid.
And seriously, why are you undermining the other vocations of the SAF? Shame on you.
Seriously I dun think soOriginally posted by Gordonator:yup. planning to go with your family?
If this is so why didnt you do the same and PM me instead of posting degratory remarks.Originally posted by Kenashi:if u just want to reply to me, use PM.
notice the hyperlink "send message" on the left.
if not, then u can't complain on who is the addressee in the forum for yr post.
go for an eye checkup first, if they found nothing wrong with yr eyes, then u need a mental checkup
that's a matter of fact, since i am a MP.Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:"I eat officers for breakfast".
becos u r the one who want ppl to post one to one, i am open for all to see.Originally posted by pilotsnoopy:If this is so why didnt you do the same and PM me instead of posting degratory remarks.
I have nothing against you and you probably misunderstood me in the previous post. if you want to continue with personal attacks it is at your prerogative and I find no point in continuing such inconstructive remarks. if i need so many checkups as you suggested then the SAF Medical Corps and PES grading system needs some serious checks.
you are an MP...I am one of your commanders so whom do I eat for breakfast?, again this not the point here and if you want to keep twisting and taking my words out of context, too bad.Originally posted by Kenashi:becos u r the one who want ppl to post one to one, i am open for all to see.
misunderstood??? from yr post, i don't think anyone can misunderstood yr meaning.
if u can't win in an intellectual sparring, how do u hope to win in a war.
anyway, i am not going to argue with u cos it is getting out of point.
i arrested one of my officer for misconduct, what make u think u have any authority over me if u r an officer in the first place, talk only i oso know, i can said that i am a BG, said only mah, who the hell know who i really amOriginally posted by pilotsnoopy:you are an MP...I am one of your commanders so whom do I eat for breakfast?, again this not the point here and if you want to keep twisting and taking my words out of context, too bad.
You calling this intellectual...what a joke.