they come n see u? i tot u r supposed to go see them at cmpb?? maybe like once every monthOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:how r they like ?
i tio assigned with both seh .
they say must check with unit MO to c how frequent they come .
gt female shrink r consuller ?
my school 1 is so choi !!!
x2.Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:see shrink also need to check if chio or not ah, can or cannot help your condition more impt right?
Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:choi de better mah , easy to confide with .
lol i now waiting for my NS enlistment notice .
train a bit also in case tio upgraded .
can do 5 pushups nia .
sob sob .
too bored at home .Originally posted by mhcampboy:the more i see ur threads... the more i feel u r really hopeless...
sorry...
easier to confide with females than males mah ......Originally posted by allentyb:
don't know the intention of yours, except to say that GROW UP
enlist liao can go CMPB to c ?Originally posted by crabx:they come n see u? i tot u r supposed to go see them at cmpb?? maybe like once every month
U dun like choi bus ?Originally posted by allentyb:
don't know the intention of yours, except to say that GROW UP
i enjoying cing choi bu , cannot meh ?Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:aiya chio or not why bother...like she will be interested in you?
sorry dude .Originally posted by tarutaru:as long as the doctor did a good job, i don't see why u should mind whether is the MO a he/she.
I agree .Originally posted by octega:SAF Cons = Civilian.
SAF Psych = SAF MO (Rank CPT and above)
Diff: One can charge you immediately, the other need to ask someone to charge you.
But joke aside, you really need to loosen up, take everything with a pinch of salt. Because SAF is not a place where it is going to be fair. If you go in with a mindset of what SAF should be and find out everything is not and starts complaining unfair, etc, etc. I can guarantee + chop and confirm, you are going to be sad and miserable.
can lah!Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:enlist liao can go CMPB to c ?
i tot go SAF consuelling centre or sumthing .....