y no reply lao?Originally posted by sakuragi84:song bo.... finally going to ord le..
OC i tot it was the FSM, who was the guards.... And his legendary story: Put his hand to wipe the toilet bowl to check whether clean or notOriginally posted by menoob:OC is still the guards guy?
anyways FDS sibei wayang 1
do a lot of things for show
when airforce open house, runway cycling, etc duty will be dam siong, not enough rest
pray hard accidents dont happen like the us helicopter thingy
reply wad? i juz bk outOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:y no reply lao?
I dun think they are saying the current FSM.. Anyway.. my CSM for my BMT was formerly the FSM for FDS-PLAB.. and he's quite legendary too...Originally posted by DoCoMo84:OC i tot it was the FSM, who was the guards.... And his legendary story: Put his hand to wipe the toilet bowl to check whether clean or not
BTW it really did happen during my batch (PLAB 12th FDC) OJT.
Hopefully free to return to PLAB for the 2007 Runway Cycling as civilian .....not as a reservist
Ur BMT Coy.. Echo Company? Coz during my FDC, my buddy told me his CSM was once FDS-PLAB FSM.Originally posted by off_service:I dun think they are saying the current FSM.. Anyway.. my CSM for my BMT was formerly the FSM for FDS-PLAB.. and he's quite legendary too...
For OC.. I think has changed many liao.. the current OC only took over last year.
But hor FDS really nothing to praise/proud of lehOriginally posted by NirVaniC:To the topic creator.. you shouldn't be posting comments de-grading your unit and/or your superiors.. Especially in your case.. Seeing that you're not well liked by at least one platoon sergeant
Hehe!! Happy figuring out who I am MR 4111
Originally posted by sakuragi84:reply wad? i juz bk out
Originally posted by NirVaniC:To the topic creator.. you shouldn't be posting comments de-grading your unit and/or your superiors.. Especially in your case.. Seeing that you're not well liked by at least one platoon sergeant
PS: How many times did you cry, you girl?!
Topic Creator: 2 times, Platoon Sergeant!!
PS: Are you a disappointment?!
Topic Creator: Yes, I'm a disappointment, Platoon Sergeant!
Hehe!! Happy figuring out who I am MR 4111
correct...u and ur weird guess...Originally posted by DoCoMo84:But hor FDS really nothing to praise/proud of leh
Just a weird guess, 4111 refering to P4S1B11?