not yet..Originally posted by Unidentified:Ah jun , you went for checkup already ?
how come leh?Originally posted by Icemoon:I never have 5bx in bmt before .. until I get to unit.
I thought this is how bmt works? 5BX is morning exercise conducted with no fail unless it is raining or you have outfield. My BMT (enhanced) don't have such a thing.Originally posted by crabx:how come leh?
so have you done eregister already ?Originally posted by AhJun:not yet..
erm i wanna know what is in a day for ptp guys
now changing parade is not allowed alrdy right?
(welfare)
can go other place print oso ma , i think is stupid lor , i print everything of the questionair out , 4 pages , medical history all NOOriginally posted by AhJun:eh if i can't print my medical questionaire how ah
cannot print lah...go where print ah or they send to me?Originally posted by Unidentified:can go other place print oso ma , i think is stupid lor , i print everything of the questionair out , 4 pages , medical history all NO
omfg, do you have someone to hold you by your hand and walk you to the fastcraft when you book in? maybe feed you during mealtimes too?Originally posted by AhJun:cannot print lah...go where print ah or they send to me?
what questions? can repost them please?Originally posted by AhJun:eh can help me ans my above qns?
if i pass ippt by 2 weeks then the rest of the 2 weeks do what if got confinement?Originally posted by crabx:what questions? can repost them please?
can la , you submit your questionair then got a button call ''print'' , or juz look around the page got a button call print anot , worst come to worst printscreen the whole sheet and print la , as if the doctor care how you print itOriginally posted by AhJun:cannot print lah...go where print ah or they send to me?
erm what i mean is my printer's not accessibleOriginally posted by Unidentified:can la , you submit your questionair then got a button call ''print'' , or juz look around the page got a button call print anot , worst come to worst printscreen the whole sheet and print la , as if the doctor care how you print it
pls help.Originally posted by AhJun:if i pass ippt by 2 weeks then the rest of the 2 weeks do what if got confinement?
am i supposed to bring 11b down for pt since its before breakfast? put in pocket? drop?
normally ptp besides doing exercises, what else ah? i see u all sae got a lot of admin time? hmm during ptp will they teach us those uniform stuff like how to fold no 4 and such?
will we be informed of any parade beforehand so that we can prepare?
so what someone replied is what if we muz always show 2 sets of uniform hung for display then still can put the other sets in the cupboard folded?
go ur friend house or those mini shop that offer printingOriginally posted by AhJun:erm what i mean is my printer's not accessible
last time my bro go checkup also nv print anything leh..he nv book online also y ah
what shld i do?
from wad i know for ptp the 1st few weeks focuse more on PT n some mili knowledge etc..Originally posted by AhJun:pls help.
if i enlist i oso sure go ptp de , btw , i think going ptp before NS is better coz from those NAPFA got silver is wan around sec 5 , consider rusty liao nowOriginally posted by borntolive:from wad i know for ptp the 1st few weeks focuse more on PT n some mili knowledge etc..
when compared with enhanced batch who come 1 mth later, ptp batches much more slack cause they learn some stuff during their extra 1 mth training in bmt.
what's in a day for ptpOriginally posted by Unidentified:if i enlist i oso sure go ptp de , btw , i think going ptp before NS is better coz from those NAPFA got silver is wan around sec 5 , consider rusty liao now
go ptp train up recondition before start NS will not be that xiong
I think now u can book the check up yourself. Which is better than waiting for CMPB to give you a date.Originally posted by AhJun:eh is it a must to do pre enlistment documentation? if i dun do that then they juz send me the date to go for check up? if i dun do pre enlistment documentation and juz wait for the letter to go check up, will they send me the medical questionaire anot ah? becos i can't print it due to printer prob.
also during check up, the eyesight test if checked that i nid to wear specs will they refer me to optometrist ah?
hey dude.. relax man... it's only BMT, not going to war...Originally posted by AhJun:if i pass ippt by 2 weeks then the rest of the 2 weeks do what if got confinement?
am i supposed to bring 11b down for pt since its before breakfast? put in pocket? drop?
normally ptp besides doing exercises, what else ah? i see u all sae got a lot of admin time? hmm during ptp will they teach us those uniform stuff like how to fold no 4 and such?
will we be informed of any parade beforehand so that we can prepare?
so what someone replied is what if we muz always show 2 sets of uniform hung for display then still can put the other sets in the cupboard folded?