wah lau , this kind of small thing u know so much for what , they will tell you wat to do on the spot. the wont arrest you if you did wrongly deOriginally posted by AhJun:eyesight test during cmpb chec up ah..if tested tt i nid to wear specs then will i be referred to optometrist ?
ya lor... have to wait for report then maybe go back cmpb show medical officerOriginally posted by AhJun:if they refer me to optometrist during check up then i wun get my pes status on the spot ah?
huh realli mehOriginally posted by crabx:ya lor... have to wait for report then maybe go back cmpb show medical officer
a... let me enlighten u on wat is confinement.Originally posted by AhJun:if i pass ptp by 2 weeks then next 2 weeks also got confinement? huh then do what for that 2 wees?
r u sure ptp a lot of free time?
final 2 weeks of normal PTP training...Originally posted by AhJun:final 2 weeks normal training? what normal training?
and for the checkup part, if during the eyesight test my eyesight got some prob then will the MO refer me to optometrist?
question 1: YES... do u think that if pass IPPT within 2 weeks, u can relax? You still have to take IPPT again later on.. So no matter what, they will still train you during the balance TWO WEEKS. So even, if u pass, still have to do PT lessons etc for the balance two weeks. Understand?Originally posted by AhJun:so u mean even if pass ippt by 2 weeks, the rest of the ptp phase still muz do exercise?
eh can someone tell me whether the MO will refer me to optometrist if during the check up my eyesight no gd..
is it a must to do pre enlistment documentation? what if i dun do anything and wait for the letter to come asking me go for checkup at cmpb?Originally posted by AhJun:so if they ask me to go make spec then i haf to go back again to get pes status?
argh reply!Originally posted by AhJun:is it a must to do pre enlistment documentation? what if i dun do anything and wait for the letter to come asking me go for checkup at cmpb?
mono intake after ptp nid to bring everything back?
HELPOriginally posted by AhJun:will they send me the medical questionaire if i nv book check up date online?
becos i can't print it! some problems argh
and also..erm during ptp confinement, weekends like sat and sun got things to do anot ahOriginally posted by AhJun:HELP
Originally posted by Reveille:Relax... he just posted another thread just now called "SOMETHING IMPRTANT FOR DISCUSSION"... he's scared lah. Maybe that make him kan cheong
[b]
Wah you really kan cheong until its a little annoying
Originally posted by AhJun:I give you some advice for this. DON'T BOTHER. Don't need to be stressed.
will they send me the medical questionaire if i nv book check up date online?
becos i can't print it! some problems argh
its not the calling up matter. i can't print the questionaire! will they send to me or something?Originally posted by chanjyj:I give you some advice for this. DON'T BOTHER. Don't need to be stressed.
They will come and find you if you don't turn up. (I'm not being sacarstic. Probably call you. NOTHING bad will happen... no arrest, no MP come to your house, nothing.
(MP=Military police, not member of parliament)
No, they won't send you. But if they call you up for registration at CMPB, you can fill up the details there, at the counter. the clerk (civilian) will be doing they typing for you.Originally posted by AhJun:its not the calling up matter. i can't print the questionaire! will they send to me or something?