OOT: noob u cant even access my 34BOriginally posted by tankh80:Dun bluff lah I juz did a background check with juz a O level cert what can u do in this society get a life..... and i know you trust me...... Coz i am a regular with cat clearance A i know a mlot abt you trust me and where do u live also.....
OOT:that y u r noobOriginally posted by tankh80:what are u talking about man don't understand a crap of what u r saying... anyway any news of whether 3rd SAF TPT BN going or not or are we gonna be use for underslung..... since my whole BN is underslung train.....
I could do that with shitty clearance....PACES2 does wonders....no need high clearance some moreOriginally posted by tankh80:Dun bluff lah I juz did a background check with juz a O level cert what can u do in this society get a life..... and i know you trust me...... Coz i am a regular with cat clearance A i know a mlot abt you trust me and where do u live also.....
u medic mah?Originally posted by Rockhound:I could do that with shitty clearance....PACES2 does wonders....no need high clearance some more
btw..wat can u do in the army?.....nothing....
y quarrel abt who's c.o.ck is bigger..like no point leh..
what is 34b?Originally posted by martin_lim85:
u got clearance? i know that noob dunOriginally posted by crabx:what is 34b?
this year NDP got some water segment in the SG river right? Engineers also handle that ahOriginally posted by Gordonator:this year everything is fully organised by the engineers. not just doing sai kang, setting up of stand, packing of goody bags like previous years.
SO WHAT.Originally posted by tankh80:No he is not a medic he is juz a CLERK..... whereas I am a combantant.....
without your clerk, who going to apply your leave for uOriginally posted by tankh80:No he is not a medic he is juz a CLERK..... whereas I am a combantant.....
ok lor look down on clerks right? sign clearance dun look for them lorOriginally posted by tankh80:In my unit we do things on our own not on the CLERKS coz they are so unreliable as for you I think you are the same also.....
so? farkers like u are a watse of manpower anyway.Originally posted by tankh80:No he is not a medic he is juz a CLERK..... whereas I am a combantant.....
oh really?Originally posted by tankh80:In my unit we do things on our own not on the CLERKS coz they are so unreliable as for you I think you are the same also.....
well saidOriginally posted by twists:oh really?
your pink IC u can go take yourself?
jus go then.
dun talk as if u are a big fuck like that. without our clerk, i tink you would not be promoted and would not get your incentive awards for your marksman and ippt. talk as if clerk are dead.. fuck u
chanjyj u are right, clerk work is also learning new skills.Originally posted by chanjyj:I detest people who look down on clerks, drivers, and those "non-combat" posts. I understand they have an easier life than other units, but that doesn't mean they are... lousier?
And since when did pay come into this? Stop being an arrogant fella. If in your unit you do everything YOURSELF, good for you. But do other units do the same? I don't think so. So ultimately, a clerk still plays a role in the SAF.
Originally posted by tankh80:what are u talking about man don't understand a crap of what u r saying... anyway any news of whether 3rd SAF TPT BN going or not or are we gonna be use for underslung..... since my whole BN is underslung train.....
anyway fyi, since u sae u from 3 TPT Bn.Originally posted by tankh80:Dun bluff lah I juz did a background check with juz a O level cert what can u do in this society get a life..... and i know you trust me...... Coz i am a regular with cat clearance A i know a mlot abt you trust me and where do u live also.....