his is NOT EVEN security CAT! sound more like driving ops cat to meOriginally posted by twists:anyway fyi, since u sae u from 3 TPT Bn.
how the hell can u check his bio data up? only NSPC or watever u call it can check it up. becos he has already ORD from service. even his previous unit also wont have his data, wat makes u a 3 TPT BN regular will have? and u tink regular with CAT 1 clearance will have all this access? u have CAT 1 clearance doesnt means u have all the rights to look at any secrets u wished..
U CAN ONLY ACCESS IT IF U NEED IT IN THE COURSE OF YOUR DUTY.
WAKE UP BLOODY IDEAS UP
dun act stupid ok.
Maybe he went "outside" the course of his duty?Originally posted by twists:anyway fyi, since u sae u from 3 TPT Bn.
how the hell can u check his bio data up? only NSPC or watever u call it can check it up. becos he has already ORD from service. even his previous unit also wont have his data, wat makes u a 3 TPT BN regular will have? and u tink regular with CAT 1 clearance will have all this access? u have CAT 1 clearance doesnt means u have all the rights to look at any secrets u wished..
U CAN ONLY ACCESS IT IF U NEED IT IN THE COURSE OF YOUR DUTY.
WAKE UP BLOODY IDEAS UP
dun act stupid ok.
shhhh but i nv put lehOriginally posted by chanjyj:Btw Martin... he may know your educational level by simply searching "Martin Lim" in friendster... You know your profile is darn eye catching...
Originally posted by Master -_-:this face combatant face meh?
Aiyoh! You list your sec sch then after that you post all kinds of nonsense (Verbal Assault School ) People natuarally come to the conclusion your education level is ____ mah.Originally posted by martin_lim85:shhhh but i nv put leh
Coxswain got same name as you ah I pity the OC. Call the name scarly wrong person anwer.Originally posted by tankh80:LoL you got another person with my name liao liao my man he is my coxswain..... a specialists at that...
aiya that one i too lazy to change my 'identity' liao dun worry i dun anyhow go search for ppl friendster one de.Originally posted by chanjyj:Aiyoh! You list your sec sch then after that you post all kinds of nonsense (Verbal Assault School ) People natuarally come to the conclusion your education level is ____ mah.
Eh martin ah. If you know my identity after so much "friendster search" keep it to yourself. I have 2 dummy accounts in there. You may have stumbled onto the right one.
Airforce GOH is made up of men from FDS, or Field Defence Squadrons from various airbases.Originally posted by chanjyj:somebody can enlighten me the GOH contigent formed of which units>>just slipped my mind and I can't recall
Army-CDO
Navy-NDU
Air Force-???
Police-Is it PTT?
then u suay lor.... hahaha...Originally posted by tankh80:In my unit we do things on our own not on the CLERKS coz they are so unreliable as for you I think you are the same also.....
Eh..what does PTT stand for in this case?Originally posted by chanjyj:Police-Is it PTT?
PTT=Police Tactical Troop... the fellas with red berets. take note PTT is not STAR. You don't get to see STAR unless got terrorist attack. The one with BLUe berets walking around in MRT is called MRT troop (I think) and there is one more unit... starting with S... I forgot what.. Skin, shims.. BAH. Something that sound like that.Originally posted by huaiwei:Eh..what does PTT stand for in this case?
what a joke they are called SOC special operations command the ones with red beret... some more they also patrol the ground i saw them once in orchard.....Originally posted by chanjyj:PTT=Police Tactical Troop... the fellas with red berets. take note PTT is not STAR. You don't get to see STAR unless got terrorist attack. The one with BLUe berets walking around in MRT is called MRT troop (I think) and there is one more unit... starting with S... I forgot what.. Skin, shims.. BAH. Something that sound like that.
i dun think STAR will be called in in case of a terrorist attack..Originally posted by chanjyj:PTT=Police Tactical Troop... the fellas with red berets. take note PTT is not STAR. You don't get to see STAR unless got terrorist attack. The one with BLUe berets walking around in MRT is called MRT troop (I think) and there is one more unit... starting with S... I forgot what.. Skin, shims.. BAH. Something that sound like that.
where are u from...Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:NDP,confirm wan,my unit kena... At sea... Must provide the support !!!! I can foresee my weekend burn already...