ns discharges medically at pes f, file a service injury claim, medical board, still can get money compensation from saf inline with mom workmen compensation guideline. and free govt injury treatment at hospitals for the rest of ur life.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:imagine u r serving NS and 1 day u had a bad accident resulting in paralysis or unable to serve anymore , u still get ur certificate of service ?
just a question lei !!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:so when can i break ur head??
whats so important bout COS? dun get then dun get lor.... wah lauOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i just wanna ask , i am nt a kengster .
imagine u drive and sustained serious injuries .
cant walk liao , became wheelchair bound.
but u gt serve 1 leh , no certifictae of service ?
cant they give 1 and state that u have been discharged due to the following reasons .......
COS ar.....either u let it sit at home and collect dust or u can use it as toilet paper up to u....COS is not that useful okay...Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i just wanna ask , i am nt a kengster .
imagine u drive and sustained serious injuries .
cant walk liao , became wheelchair bound.
but u gt serve 1 leh , no certifictae of service ?
cant they give 1 and state that u have been discharged due to the following reasons .......