Originally posted by Marco_Simone:U haben enlist right?
You like to play first person shooters right?
no requirement for snipers during BMTOriginally posted by Alphapunk2:What are the requirements to be a sniper during BMT?
yes they do..intakes are small though...like very...Originally posted by kengkia:would SAF spend money to train an NSF sniper who is gonna leave in two yrs time?...think....if u die die wanna be sniper sign on lor...
yar...it's quite near to what i have stated...either u heng to be a NSF sniper or if u doubly wanna make sure that u become sniper then sign on lor..just a penny fot thoughtOriginally posted by Rockhound:yes they do..intakes are small though...like very...
can controll his weapon using mouse and by jumping can miss himOriginally posted by Gordonator:kid plays too much counter strike.
bet he doesn't even know how heavy a sniper rifle is.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:U haben enlist right?
You like to play first person shooters right?
Ah?Originally posted by Ito_^:dun break his dream la u all sibei mean.
no wonder noone wans to join saf nowadays
There are. But make sure you have lotsa patience like me...Originally posted by LazerLordz:There are NSF Snipers. Try getting into BRC or Guards first.
You could put in a request to your PC.