Originally posted by humjipeng:The lyrics is like "there was one night, there was no light, there was no light, so we use torch light".
ah my fav song. The beginning part but towards the end quite sour haha..Originally posted by Jackle:i ask my girl, to take a walk, to take a walk, down orchard road
bypass mandarin, to centrepoint, we had our lunch, at mcdonalds
we had fillet, and an apple pie, we shared a cup, of lemon ice
i held her hand, looked into her eyes, i ask my girl, to be my valentine
there was one night, there was no light, there was no light, so we use torchlight
under the moonlight, looked into her eyes, i asked my girl to be my future wife
nice song...Originally posted by Jackle:i ask my girl, to take a walk, to take a walk, down orchard road
bypass mandarin, to centrepoint, we had our lunch, at mcdonalds
we had fillet, and an apple pie, we shared a cup, of lemon ice
i held her hand, looked into her eyes, i ask my girl, to be my valentine
there was one night, there was no light, there was no light, so we use torchlight
under the moonlight, looked into her eyes, i asked my girl to be my future wife
wat talking u?Originally posted by charleslee:hmm y dun we make it into a medley and send it to the army musuem?
no money...buy underwear...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:Purple light...in the vally..
this is where i wana be..
infantry sibei jialat,
wif rifle n my buddy n me E E..
a thousand years of pain?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:930, in the shower
bent down to, scrub my toes
felt a pain, in my backside
it was my buddy with his rifle in me =)
a corrupted version for you.
Hi I forgot this corrupted song that goes like this maybe you can shareOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:930, in the shower
bent down to, scrub my toes
felt a pain, in my backside
it was my buddy with his rifle in me =)
a corrupted version for you.
i mean y dun we make it these famous songs all rolled into one song and send it to maybe youtube for the whole world to hearOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:wat talking u?
u do it urself ba...Originally posted by charleslee:i mean y dun we make it these famous songs all rolled into one song and send it to maybe youtube for the whole world to hear
Coming into Army,Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:Training to be soldiers
Fight for our land
Once in our life
2 yrs waste of time (2 yrs of our time)
Have U ever wondered
Y muz we serve
Cuz we have no choice,and we lan lan have to serve,have to serve(cuz we love our land and we wanted to be free)
i dont understand it...Originally posted by Gedanken:Our platoon used to sing:
Walking down Desker Road
Knocking every door
God damn sonuvab!tch
Couldn't find a wh0re
Finally found a wh0re
She was tall and thin
God damn sonuvab!tch
Couldn't get it in
Finally got it in
Wiggled all about
God damn sonuvab!tch
Couldn't get it out
Finally got it out
It was red and sore
The moral of the story is
Never f*ck a wh0re!
Needless to say, the S3 was not very impressed - we ended up taking the scenic route back from the cookhouse.
S3...ops officerOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:i dont understand it...
S3?
are you from sembawang camp?
Gedanken from hendon lah.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:i dont understand it...
S3?
are you from sembawang camp?