wad is pdf btw?Originally posted by Manager433:2PDF siong meh? My work place just directly behind 2PDF. Damn relax place.
People Defence Force i believeOriginally posted by Chelzea:wad is pdf btw?
I was ASA(clerk) during my NSF time. Was Pes C2. However, upon my ord, i was upgraded to Pes B.Originally posted by DarthBart:Whats your voc during NS?
Infantry battalion also have a support coy and hq coy in addition to rifle coy
thanks for the info. But i'm not reporting to the unit or anything. just got a letter telling me of my new reservist unit. but thanks anywayOriginally posted by Manager433:A very ulu camp in a small industrial park. Take SMRT Bus 189 from Clementi MRT bus stop. Its a 8 min journey but be prepare coz 189 always pack in the morning. The camp ish huge but dun worry. Its 'clean'. Bo gui de. Right behind this camp if you are standing near the cookhouse, you will see SMRT Ulu Pandan Depot (trains).
Used to be Tradoc. Now 804. Tradoc lasted for 6-7 months? Let's see how long 804 will last this time.Originally posted by dork3d:So now you under Tradoc or 804 SIR?
Tradoc is at Pasir Laba Camp, 804 SIR is at Clementi Camp...
You sure Tradoc used to be at Clementi Camp? Me's with Tradoc for my reservist for the past nine years at Pasir Laba Camp wor...Originally posted by LetterboxMind:Used to be Tradoc. Now 804. Tradoc lasted for 6-7 months? Let's see how long 804 will last this time.
Before Tradoc still got unit but i will leave that undisclosed.
he meant he was last posted to tradoc.. then now posted to clementi camp.Originally posted by dork3d:You sure Tradoc used to be at Clementi Camp? Me's with Tradoc for my reservist for the past nine years at Pasir Laba Camp wor...
Oooohh... Me english bad...Originally posted by tetsumi:he meant he was last posted to tradoc.. then now posted to clementi camp.
Please Dun FireOriginally posted by Chelzea:wad is pdf btw?
PDF file.Originally posted by Chelzea:wad is pdf btw?
An NS unit to be sure, what People's Defence Force (PDF) is I'm not certain.Originally posted by Rockhound:how about 742SIR?
for Mindef reserves.Originally posted by Fingolfin_Noldor:An NS unit to be sure, what People's Defence Force (PDF) is I'm not certain.
But all MR people i know throw away their uniforms and kits liao..Originally posted by antoh:for Mindef reserves.
If the NSmen unit all die in the war, it is for Mindef reserve to take over