some of my bunkmates with fit body like to walk around topless leh. sleep topless alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u can bring
but i doubt there will be time for you to wear
during admin time, everyone will most probably be wearing the pt shirt or the admin shirt
alamak mine is on 15 wakakaka...anyway i think we will meet up somedays ba all in same camp..i guessOriginally posted by kwlee:when ur date, mine's on the 14th
14th and 15th intake shd be sch 2 ba while 16th and 17th sch 1..Originally posted by XuanXin:alamak mine is on 15 wakakaka...anyway i think we will meet up somedays ba all in same camp..i guess
Bahahahahaha, POP from that coy inna week. Fun place... like to watch the U n V coy do their stuff nowadayz cuz we're on super admin time already x) Everyday onli like 2 or less activities now... [PTP batch]Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:good luck to those in U and V company
bet that your eyes turn red when u see how T recruits are treated
If BMT usually no need for cupboard, because u are there atmost 3mths (5mts for PES BP) but u can bring anyway if u like.Originally posted by kwlee:moth balls ?
alamak mi forget mi kana mono intake no go tekong must go to the maju camp report psps..Originally posted by SBS9818A:14th and 15th intake shd be sch 2 ba while 16th and 17th sch 1..
Maju camp.Originally posted by XuanXin:alamak mi forget mi kana mono intake no go tekong must go to the maju camp report psps..
Black tape to tape ur water bottle,sbo(I am not too sure abt the new sbo btw),Prickly heat cans.Originally posted by _n00b_:black tape and safety pins?what are they used for?
Black tape are those use to tape elctrical wires. Go army market check.Originally posted by luckysoul:trying to prepare those stuff needed now. gt few questions to ask.
black tape? which type? the masking tape type?
bath towels? gt issue so dun need bring rite?
need bring swimming trunk?
need bring extra toilet rolls?
at nite slp with wat? i mean civilian wear or the army short and t-shirt?
definitely allowed but for the first 2 weeks, there will be night snacks every night so .... it depends on how much u eat actuallyOriginally posted by luckysoul:are we allowed to bring food too? i mean like biscuit etc. coz it said no food allowed.
god u are the lucky batchOriginally posted by Lex818:Bahahahahaha, POP from that coy inna week. Fun place... like to watch the U n V coy do their stuff nowadayz cuz we're on super admin time already x) Everyday onli like 2 or less activities now... [PTP batch]
Lex {+.+}