issued full mag?Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:its pure luck to be selected to prowl at Changi airport
dun jealous k ?
i've done tat
its the first time i'm issue with so many live rds
wat is so shiok with prowling at airport is
pple dun dare to look at u in ur eyes
and we go around "DIAO" at pple
n oso got the chance to know the airport well
since now prowlers r issued with shades
cannot "DIAO" pple liao lor
but looks cool la
wahahhahaahaa![]()
NSF's will probably prowl halfway and hide somewhere to eat snake.Originally posted by Coquitlam:Support? what support...its the truth....that's why many of us are emigrating to dump NS...and I'm doing it for my future kids to give them a bright future...I many have served NS but its sure a waste of time
Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:its pure luck to be selected to prowl at Changi airport
dun jealous k ?
i've done tat
lets hope some people see them n take their pic n post on stomp...Originally posted by vito_corleone:NSF's will probably prowl halfway and hide somewhere to eat snake.![]()
No la.. not support coy...or at least not from my SIR when it was their turn the last time...Originally posted by Ponders:I don't think its pure luck lor.
As far as i know, Changi Airport is usually by Support Coy of a mono battalion (because A Levels)
Otherwise its by BDE personnel.
HAHAHAH WTFOriginally posted by green_saccades:ha-I once saw a blur REC great the prowlers with a salute
I think he was ready to knock it down because he was in no. 4 and was holding his gf's hand...![]()
This is proof that we have given the job to the wrong bunch of people.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:its pure luck to be selected to prowl at Changi airport
dun jealous k ?
i've done tat
its the first time i'm issue with so many live rds
wat is so shiok with prowling at airport is
pple dun dare to look at u in ur eyes
and we go around "DIAO" at pple
n oso got the chance to know the airport well
since now prowlers r issued with shades
cannot "DIAO" pple liao lor
but looks cool la
wahahhahaahaa![]()
the issued rounds are kinda specialOriginally posted by KoolKool:Can you use a SAR21 in a crowded place like Changi Airport ? What if the round stray and hit another person ?
the ghurkas make my skool feel more like a prison than it already isOriginally posted by jianfish9:EA-6B Prowlers too powerful for Sg. Later the airport radar all down.
Aiya terrorist here, terrorist there, even international school got armed ghurka. Wat you expect.